Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • greenbean1220 By  greenbean1220    
    10.01.14

    Every woman needs one of these for her purse! It's so convenient to just bust out for that casual spill. Not to mention feeling like a hero when you save someones favorite sweater from the perils of an open pen cap disaster. Get the stain right away and don't think about it again. Unless its to think about how awesome this pen is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beth33 By  Beth33    
    10.01.14

    it works ok on not really set on stains

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laeder106 By  laeder106    
    09.28.14

    It didn't seem to work that well for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ambyars By  Ambyars    
    09.25.14

    Always keep this close by!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daisymay2010 By  daisymay2010    
    09.24.14

    Love the Tide pen! Use. It all the time, really gets out stains!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Enricsmommy12 By  Enricsmommy12    
    09.24.14

    Diaper bag must!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennifer9 By  Jennifer9    
    09.24.14

    Works on most stains.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dieana007 By  Dieana007    
    09.22.14

    Smells good, works ok.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Itstinkerbell By  Itstinkerbell    
    09.20.14

    Every purse, gym bag, and car glove compartment has one of these. They have saved my bacon more than one time!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nightowl85 By  nightowl85    
    09.17.14

    I like to use this on the white part of my sneakers. It gets rid of all of the stains on them, and makes them look new again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *