Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • akajavon By  akajavon    
    12.29.14

    Works great and doesn't discolor your clothing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuziQ63 By  SuziQ63    
    12.13.14

    Love it. I'm always spilling something on myself so this is great to keep the stains from setting in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    It works when your in a pinch and you're not close to a washer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    These are fabulous. They don't work for everything, but they do for most things. My husband and I both have carried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupobsessedmom By  makeupobsessedmom    
    11.29.14

    This is a handy product to take with me when our family travels since somebody always has a spill on to a white shirt. It;s easy to use and very effective.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetLeaf By  SweetLeaf    
    11.29.14

    I have a small child who explores everything, no matter what she's wearing, so I keep one in my purse at all times. It works well and gives me instant retreating no matter where we are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_bales1990 By  m_bales1990    
    11.27.14

    I'm always spilling things, from coffee to ketchup & this comes in handy when I'm unable to get to the washer in time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcturner21 By  kcturner21    
    11.16.14

    Not all they are cracked up to be, okay for small spots but just makes huge water marks for the most part.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    I'm a major clutz, and I love having a Tide To Go pen with me for when I inevitably spill something. It's a lifesaver at work! I'm always amazed at how it gets tough stains out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmckiernan By  jmckiernan    
    10.05.14

    Used to work in food service and used this all the time. Got out everything from coffee to splashed on food

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *