Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • SuziQ63 By  SuziQ63    
    12.13.14

    Love it. I'm always spilling something on myself so this is great to keep the stains from setting in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lauriejocampbell By  lauriejocampbell    
    12.04.14

    It works when your in a pinch and you're not close to a washer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    These are fabulous. They don't work for everything, but they do for most things. My husband and I both have carried them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupobsessedmom By  makeupobsessedmom    
    11.29.14

    This is a handy product to take with me when our family travels since somebody always has a spill on to a white shirt. It;s easy to use and very effective.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetLeaf By  SweetLeaf    
    11.29.14

    I have a small child who explores everything, no matter what she's wearing, so I keep one in my purse at all times. It works well and gives me instant retreating no matter where we are.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_bales1990 By  m_bales1990    
    11.27.14

    I'm always spilling things, from coffee to ketchup & this comes in handy when I'm unable to get to the washer in time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kcturner21 By  kcturner21    
    11.16.14

    Not all they are cracked up to be, okay for small spots but just makes huge water marks for the most part.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CarrieElise By  CarrieElise    
    11.04.14

    I'm a major clutz, and I love having a Tide To Go pen with me for when I inevitably spill something. It's a lifesaver at work! I'm always amazed at how it gets tough stains out.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jmckiernan By  jmckiernan    
    10.05.14

    Used to work in food service and used this all the time. Got out everything from coffee to splashed on food

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • greenbean1220 By  greenbean1220    
    10.01.14

    Every woman needs one of these for her purse! It's so convenient to just bust out for that casual spill. Not to mention feeling like a hero when you save someones favorite sweater from the perils of an open pen cap disaster. Get the stain right away and don't think about it again. Unless its to think about how awesome this pen is.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *