Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    08.25.15

    One of the best inventions in laundry. It's amazing at getting at all kinds of stains and not harming the clothes while you're out and need a quick fix. It smells great, too. I keep one everywhere, the only downside is that it tends to dry out pretty quickly or if you haven't used it in 6-8 months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EmmyWy By  EmmyWy    
    08.24.15

    I love Tide pens - my recent use was on a trip to Italy, where I got pizza sauce on my new purse. My friend whipped out a tide pen, and in a few minutes you couldn't even tell. This was pizza sauce on white, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LynnPasz By  LynnPasz    
    08.18.15

    I love keeping this in my purse and diaper bag. Also great for your desk at work. I don't know how many times this was needed when I was away from home and unable to immediately toss something in the laundry. It really keeps stains from setting and does what it's supposed to. Highly recommend if you have kids or are just clumsy like me!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • KeraLee123 By  KeraLee123    
    07.05.15

    To be completely honest I was disappointed with this, I thought it would work a little better. My boyfriend got a stain on one of his shirts so I was excited to try it out but it didn't work. It helped a small bit but not by much.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tymera By  Tymera    
    07.04.15

    I used this product before when I was young so when I got it I forgot weather it works well and when I used it , it worked extremely well it's great to keep with you incase you get something on your clothes while your out in public I would recommend this product to anyone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • makeupaficionado22 By  makeupaficionado22    
    06.15.15

    Does the job. Great for on the go when you spill ketchup or something else on your shirt. Ugh hate those moments but this stuff works. Gets the stain out and keeps it from setting in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Chowsetter By  Chowsetter    
    06.09.15

    I don't leave my house without this in my purse. It has saved many of my own clothes and has helped out quite a few of my friends. It is so easy to use and dries quickly. Once you wash the clothes that had the spill, no stain.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ceders10 By  Ceders10    
    05.02.15

    Love this. I took it with me to an important women's event, spilled something on my short. Seconds later pulled this out and it was gone within a minute and a half. I have stocked up on them and carry them in my purse and school bag as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kfr1027 By  kfr1027    
    04.30.15

    I received one of these from my mom when I left for college, because she knew that I wasn't going to survive without it! Always the first to make a mess, I am constantly in need of a quick fix- and the Tide Stick is the perfect answer :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angee_420 By  angee_420    
    04.21.15

    This product was made for me I swear but no really I love it so much EVERY TIME I wear a white shirt it literally takes seconds for me to get something on it thank god for this product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *