Tide To Go Instant Stain Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Chare11 Chare11
    05.10.13

    This product was made for me! I always need help with stains on the go and it works great. Very fast too!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    I like this product a lot. It is very good to keep on hand when you're on the go. It has saved me in the stain department several times. However, I had to give 4 stars because it has leaked out a few times. The pen leaked in my purse once and so I bought another one and left it in my car and it leaked out in my car as well. The smell is pretty strong as well, but overall, it works great and is a great idea!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kmarie85 By  Kmarie85    
    01.04.16

    Love this product! I keep in my purse an it always gets the stain out!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SapphireFira By  SapphireFira    
    11.27.15

    I love this I am constantly spilling especially when I am running to my next class and this always manages to get out any stain that I have and it helps me to look presentable all the time.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teacupp By  Teacupp    
    10.13.15

    Ahhh I always have one of these in my purse. It works wonderful!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ellen39503 By  ellen39503    
    10.05.15

    I love this great new invention called the Tide To Go Stain Pen.I take it with me everywhere, It fits in my purse perfectly. My grandkids are always dripping food and spilling drinks on themselves, and this handy little pen is perfect when you are out and about.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LookingforSunshine By  LookingforSunshine    
    09.29.15

    I really like this little invention! It's great to have when I go out with my son. It doesn't seem to matter where we go, if there is something to get into he's going to find it. This product has saved many many outfits.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Aschorr9608 By  Aschorr9608    
    09.18.15

    Great product and very convenient with children. I can stash this in my duaper bag or purse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanydanielle1989 By  tiffanydanielle1989    
    09.02.15

    perfect for those accidents all over your clothes!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Savecrissy By  Savecrissy    
    08.31.15

    This works great. Fast acting as long as you haven't let the mess sit! Fits in my purse, and I use it for everything! Little ones are always getting something on there clothes, these keeps me sane.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aquagirl45 By  aquagirl45    
    08.29.15

    This is a wonderful product to carry with me at all times, as I am a spiller and a dropper! I keep one in my purse, always travel with an extra in my suitcase, and keep one under the kitchen sink for 'in the home" spots, especially for guests who do not want to wipe down their clothing with soap and water. Offer them a "Tide to Go" stain stick and they immediately say yes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *