Toms Shoes Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • melmcd0427 By  melmcd0427    
    09.01.20

    ok

    I use to love toms. But lately the shoes have been hurting my feet ended up giving them away.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcombs By  mcombs    
    06.19.20

    Looking Comfy

    These shoes look very comfortable and light weight. i need to check them out

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babylahot By  Babylahot    
    03.18.20

    I recommend

    The shoes are very light, can be colourful and very girlly I totally love love them. I recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • liveloveinflucence By  liveloveinflucence    
    01.02.20

    These shoes are lightweight making them breathable. You hardly feel like you have shoes on at all. My biggest con is that half sizes in their larger shoes are not existent.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Irenes By  Irenes    
    12.08.19

    TOMS espadrilles soft for summer

    Very soft I have problem with my feet so I recommend it so much I wear it all day I can walk all the time I want with no foot pain it feels confident

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sammie01 By  sammie01    
    09.14.19

    I love my tom shoes, plus toms come in many different colors and designs in them. I have a cat pair that is probably my favorite!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • leona1219 By  leona1219    
    07.24.19

    Get you some!

    Great shoe to dress up or down when you need something less casual than a sneaker. Comfortable and for a cause!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cutesy By  cutesy    
    07.22.19

    They are very comfy, worth the price! I can wear them for over 8 hours and not be bothered.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Theweirdone By  Theweirdone    
    06.28.19

    In love every time I wear it

    Comfy, great, never get tired of wearing it. Best shoes I've gotten

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Courtlawton By  Courtlawton    
    05.01.19

    Comfortable

    Tom's manufacturing in China puts a damper on a large part of what they promote.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BellaBella2 By  BellaBella2    
    10.23.18

    Not for high arches

    Fabric is folded in weird spots that rub against your foot. Not for people with a high arch

    Was this helpful?   0
  • faeriekitty By  faeriekitty    
    09.27.18

    cheaply made and don't fit

    I've received a couple of pairs of canvas slip on Tom's Shoes as a gift. They were way too narrow for me and you could see where the shoe is glued to the soles. The only reason I give two stars is because of the charity work they do. Otherwise,the shoes are awful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hethre72 By  Hethre72    
    08.30.18

    Confused?!

    When I first got my Toms I was I love. They were super comfy and I could handle work on my feet. Unfortunately then a few things happened; they wore down within a few months, the threads starting coming out and they aren?t washable. I was bummed since they are not cheap and have not saved up to get another pair yet, even though they are so super cute. Now I learn they are made in China?! Totally confused how it has to do with helping children in other countries with a pair of shoes. The brand has me questioning them completely.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DaughterOfZues By  DaughterOfZues    
    08.18.18

    I paid $70 for my TOMS in all black. I have had them 1 year now. They hold up great in wash, color does fade. AS FOR COMFORT... A+ I will take a pair in every color. Great for office casual, and everyday wear.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Haleyreviews77 By  Haleyreviews77    
    07.14.18

    These are very cute and comfortable shoes however they do not last very long. They ware down quite quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0