A E Storage Wars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • grannyb328 grannyb328
    06.22.14

    My husband was channel surfing one evening and came across this show. We have been hooked on it ever since. Its great for entertainment. It's unbelievable what they find in these storage lockers and the anount some are willing to pay for them. Great show!!

  • candries candries
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

All Reviews

Sort by
  • joesgirl96 By  joesgirl96    
    10.08.19

    good show

    When we first started watching the show, we loved it but as time went on, it started to seem to get a little fake.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monteque By  monteque    
    12.27.18

    It's not anything to brag about.

    I used to like this show, but it now has become a little boring. It is the same thing all over again. People bidding on the storage unit. the only excitement is watching people pay a lot of money and get junk or pay a little of nothing and get a pot of gold.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SummerBummer1946 By  SummerBummer1946    
    12.20.18

    Fans all over the place

    I've seen this show many times but I'd still watch it again it's that good this one will keep you glued to the screen if you like parking wars you'll love this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Girlfan1986 By  Girlfan1986    
    12.20.18

    It's here folks

    Wildly popular entertaining would be great on boring road trips and long plane rides hours of watching fun I'd recommend this to all

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lohan02 By  Lohan02    
    07.03.18

    Conversation show

    I love this show. While we watch it me and my husband pretend to play and see if we would have won or lost money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjhwriter By  kjhwriter    
    06.11.18

    Storage Wars isn't normally a show that I watch, but one day I became hooked. I loved Barry (still sad that he's gone), but love that Kenny is on the show now. It's interesting to see what they find in each locker (yes, I know that most of it is planted). It's definitely one of my guilty pleasure shows.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Skailmama0122 By  Skailmama0122    
    09.07.17

    Storage Wars

    I really like Storage Wars and watch it with my husband almost every day. It makes me want to start bidding on storage units. I like Jarrod and Brandi but I never liked Dave the stupid "Yuupppp" guy. He's about the most annoying human being I've ever seen.. And I WOULD like Mary if she didnt try so hard to be funny which makes her NOT funny, just annoying. But as far as the show itself, I really like it. I would recommend to others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • feeshea By  feeshea    
    03.18.16

    I feel you have to take the show with grain of salt. It's entertaining but it seems pretty fake to me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockella By  Rockella    
    01.18.16

    really do love this show...yes I would recommend it.. I like the bidding wars that go on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    12.10.15

    Sorry Storage Wars - STOPPED watching when you brought Dave Hester back! Can't stand the guy......all so FAKE now. Loved the other people on the show but Dave ruins it for me and my family.........

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *