Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 6 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.18.16

    Love Them

    I love using venus razors! They feel great on my skin and last a long time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nursejulie By  Nursejulie    
    07.16.16

    I liked it, but I've used razors that were alot better for the price. Maybe it would be better if it were less expensive...just a thought

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Good.

    Made my legs not only very smooth, but also soft. But it didnt really do the same for my under arms. The head just didnt flex very well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    This is not my favorite razor at all. I had such high expectations for it. It didn't get close to the skin so it wasn't a clean shave at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Nice smooth shave!!!

    Both my daughter and I use this razor regularly. It gives a really smooth shave.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Stephs7577 By  Stephs7577    
    07.11.16

    Perfectly Smooth Results!

    I am never unhappy with Gillette/Venus razors. When the blades are good, it leaves me silky smooth! :D

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Venus

    Wonderful razor. Close shave. Leaves skin smooth because it lifts before it cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Freedii6996 By  Freedii6996    
    07.06.16

    Love it!!

    This is the best razor I have ever used! My legs are so smooth afterwards! Although they are a bit pricy, it's definitely worth the extra money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahalam95 By  sarahalam95    
    06.24.16

    smooth shave!

    Really nice razor for a close smooth shave. However, would recommend using a shower gel or oil with it as it can be drying despite the added on skin conditioners.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarahalam95 By  sarahalam95    
    06.24.16

    smooth shave!

    Really nice razor for a close smooth shave. However, would recommend using a shower gel or oil with it as it can be drying despite the added on skin conditioners.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Corrozia1988 By  Corrozia1988    
    06.23.16

    Always use this razor, high-quality and smooth shave, I advise all

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Angel1990 By  Angel1990    
    06.22.16

    Do not use on under arms, I was left with razor burn 3 different times that lasted 2 days

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynchnb By  Lynchnb    
    06.20.16

    Not the worst

    This razor left my legs relatively smooth. Unfortunately, my under arms still felt as if there was some tiny hairs left. Overall it shaveseems but definitely wouldn't pick this razor again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    I want it

    I would love to get this razor to give it a try and see if I like it or not.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • patti1981 By  patti1981    
    06.16.16

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE this razor and won't use any other! Razor burn was getting horrible until I found this one and I have never had razor burn again

    Was this helpful?   0