Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • schoolnurse45 By  schoolnurse45    
    01.12.15

    This is the only laundry detergent I use on my clothes. It smells great and doesn't fade.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • serralee1 By  serralee1    
    11.16.14

    Love Tide. It is such an awesome product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rocksue77 By  rocksue77    
    10.23.14

    I love Tide but use the Simple Tide because it has no sent or fragrances.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rhondaspok By  rhondaspok    
    10.22.14

    Tried and true

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Helenebarnett By  Helenebarnett    
    10.17.14

    I do enjoy tied however I feel that it is honestly overpriced.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vicmac45 By  vicmac45    
    09.27.14

    I have used this and depending on the stain it works well. If you rub some in the stain before washing it's even better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • szabofamily5 By  szabofamily5    
    08.27.14

    I enjoy Tide, but believe it works so much better with the little pods. we use way to much if its not already measured out. Also, it seems I can use it longer than when in the spout size.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kandrews82 By  kandrews82    
    08.25.14

    I love tide, and dawn is all I ever use when doing dishes. I was excited to try this product, and it did not disappoint.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • triciaub13 By  triciaub13    
    08.22.14

    I started using Tide when I purchased my HE Front Load washer 3 years ago. It came with a supply of Tide. Once I ran out of Tide I went back to my original laundry detergent. My clothes didn't smell clean, they didn't look bright and clean. Needless to say, back to Tide I went and now I am hooked. I know Tide is more expensive but I can always find coupons in the paper. Also, Tide is doing a lot these days to bring down their prices. All of Tides product give my clothes an outstanding clean. It's the only one that gets out the stains in just one power wash.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lmc4914 By  lmc4914    
    07.31.14

    This is great stuff...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *