Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    Like, not love. Doesn't scratch me up but Gilette Mach razors are still king in my book, they just cost too much!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ErinLeigh1984 By  ErinLeigh1984    
    05.21.11

    I did not care for this razor. It worked okay the first couple of shaves but after that it went downhill. I think maybe because of the number of blades it is just not as smooth of a shave compared to the embrace that has more blades.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • moldyoranges By  moldyoranges    
    05.02.11

    This is my razor and I love it! I don't like that the refills are expensive for like 4 or 6, but I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jadensmommie By  Jadensmommie    
    11.19.10

    I like this product pretty well. The only thing I dislike is the head on it was a bit big and I was unable to get a very close shave around my knees.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Danie1214 By  Danie1214    
    08.18.10

    I LOVE this razor. I have super sensitive skin and have had issues with different shaving cream and razor combination's but this is just perfect! It makes daily shaving so convenient and easy since I don't have to worry about using shaving cream-it's all in the strip. I never have any type of razor burn! 5 stars!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • made33 By  made33    
    07.20.10

    Always get close smooth shave from venus razors. Pricey but sometimes spending little more for better results is worth it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    07.18.10

    All venus razors are worth the extra $ They always work well and I get such a smoother closer shave with much less cutting or irritation than typical razors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kekebrc By  kekebrc    
    06.19.10

    got this razor leaves the legs so smoooooooooth and soft especially after u put a little bit of baby oil on da legs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    I love the way that this worked so easily, but I agree with the other people, the refills are soo expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leeloolilo By  leeloolilo    
    09.20.09

    The shave is great, but they are so damn spendy. Refills are nearly $20!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *