Emergen-C Kidz Complete Multivitamin Review Page 4 of 9 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lexie511 By  lexie511    
    05.02.13

    It's so nice to have a product that works as well as this and it is something the kids like to drink. Little do they know it's helping their immune system and they are getting their Vitamin C in a delicious drink.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • editwriter By  editwriter    
    04.27.13

    It's a great, healthy, fizzy drink for kids... and it's a great way to make sure kids get all the vitamins they need!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bgmp967 By  bgmp967    
    04.20.13

    Great product to reduce the length of a cold and boost your immune system when around sick coworkers or children.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.12.13

    I like this product,my kids do drink it but they don't love the taste,I have mized it into an orange juice smoothie when they are sick and they love those !

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maineyizchill By  maineyizchill    
    03.15.13

    very good flavor that makes kids interested in receiving it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • janedough By  janedough    
    01.13.13

    good product but too expensive.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stinkynelson1 By  stinkynelson1    
    12.05.12

    My daughter loves this. She has been using it since she was 2 (1/2 packet at that time) she wakes up and asks for her vitamin juice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shelbylynn0526 By  shelbylynn0526    
    11.30.12

    i requested samples for these not too far back, hoping to try them and hoping that my kids actually like them..think these would be a good alternative to koolaid during the cold season.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shivani7300 By  shivani7300    
    11.29.12

    My family loves Emergen-C. my kids wish the KIDZ tasted better. but they are okay with it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygrrrl923 By  Babygrrrl923    
    10.25.12

    I honestly don't know how the Children's Emergen-C is but I have used the general one daily for a long period of time; I can't say I have seen drastic results, but I have felt a burst of energy. Not to mention, when I felt like I was getting a cold, I doubled up on the dosage, and I truly believe it helped fight many colds off.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meganhandyside By  meganhandyside    
    10.23.12

    Kids love it. When they have juice I just mix a packet into the juice.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    10.13.12

    I would also love to try this product!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gianni8 By  gianni8    
    10.09.12

    Daily recommended vitamins for kids and adults.....healthy start for great life. would recommend this to all my freinds and relatives

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    My son really liked the flavor and I try to keep it in the house. I would recommend this product.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    Great that they make these for my kids now and that they are the right amount that they need. I have used Emergen-C's for years now and we love the convenience of them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *