Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 30 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    03.29.12

    I like using Venus razor but my legs get razor bumps if I use the blade more than twice.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kimberlee81 By  Kimberlee81    
    03.27.12

    This did not work for my super sensitive skin. I got razor burn under my arms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    03.27.12

    Blades do dull rather quickly, but I still really like it! Feels great. Fortunately coupons can be found very easily for this.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rubyjune By  rubyjune    
    03.27.12

    i always love venus razors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollywolly By  mollywolly    
    03.26.12

    This is a good razor to use on legs. It left my legs soft smooth and silky with no razor burn. I wouldn't recomend using it on your underarms or bikini area, it is not the right shape or design for those areas and can leave you with razor burn

    Was this helpful?   1
  • JustAddCoffee By  JustAddCoffee    
    03.24.12

    By far my fav. Razor!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbygabbie By  abbygabbie    
    03.24.12

    Blades seem to get dull quick.. Not sure if it's worth the money

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bfonsec1 By  bfonsec1    
    03.23.12

    As far as your legs go, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But as a heads up, DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS!!! You will be left with horendous razor burn that remains for about 3 days. Or at least it did in my case.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessiemarie By  jessiemarie    
    03.23.12

    My favorite razor. I have used this brand for years now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolelibra143 By  nicolelibra143    
    03.21.12

    Venus is the best women's razor to get long lasting smooth legs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    03.21.12

    I love the Gillete Venus. My legs feel so soft and smooth afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cudawife45 By  cudawife45    
    03.21.12

    I have tryed so many razor until i found this one and i have enjoy this one I need to in fact buy some more.!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allyson By  allyson    
    03.21.12

    Can't say enough about these. My daughter and I look forward to Wal-Greens and Sunday coupons to get the best deals, but they are worth the wait!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • marnierily By  marnierily    
    03.19.12

    I like this razor but I have to admit it is not my favorite .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.14.12

    Love this razor. No cuts, and it glides smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0