Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • enigmaticmom By  enigmaticmom    
    04.21.16

    I like this laundry soap. Tide has always made a quality product, now adding Dawn is a stroke of genius. It makes a difference between clean clothes and truly clean clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JackieMoon By  JackieMoon    
    01.07.16

    Tide is the only laundry detergent my family uses! It is a very powerful soap and leaves our clothes very clean and smelling great! Just a cap full will do the job! I really like the smell!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aking1983 By  aking1983    
    12.06.15

    I love this item. It always leaves my clothes smelling great especially if I let them air dry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great stain removing while still keeping colors. Love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RainRainbows By  RainRainbows    
    10.01.15

    We have been using Tide for many years. It's our only brand that we continue to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • azenetgonzalez By  azenetgonzalez    
    09.15.15

    Love Tide with Dawn. It gets my kids dingy white clothes looking new again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miamiladyliving By  miamiladyliving    
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I have been using this for years. Love the scent and it leaves cloths super clean.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautifuldisaster30 By  Beautifuldisaster30    
    08.19.15

    We used this twice before we found out my whole family is allergic to tide lol but I must say it smelled good and made the clothes look great

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Frannymae50 By  Frannymae50    
    07.25.15

    The only reason I didn't give it perfect review is because of price. Tide is the best, pricey but best. Leaves clothes clean and smelling great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *