Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Joriedanelle22 By  Joriedanelle22    
    08.29.18

    I love the spa razors by venus because they leave my legs so soft after shaving, and they also keep my legs from ever being dry or getting razor burn after a shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    08.17.18

    Not Up To Par

    This razor does ok but in all honesty, I'm pretty disappointed. It likes to knick my skin and it doesn't get a good, close shave like I expect it to. I find myself having to go over the same spots several times to get all the hair. I won't be buying these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Habladora By  Habladora    
    07.30.18

    Great for skin

    I love Venus shavers and the shaver works well and smells amazing I like how it hydrates and conditions the skin for a nice clean smooth shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Namminga By  Namminga    
    02.19.18

    No pain shaving

    This razor worked very well. I?ve used them the past few times I?ve bought razors. They give me a nice, close shave without giving me knicks or cuts. I think they also glide a bit better than most razors, so it doesn?t take me as long to shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 4vonnie By  4vonnie    
    01.13.18

    silky

    I like the Gillett products. My favorite is the original or the Embrace. I find the product with the lotions slip .( I am always in a rush and rarely take my time ) Overall, this product does a great job and leaves your skin soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mmartin3293 By  Mmartin3293    
    10.30.17

    Great razor!

    I have been using Gillette for years- and I love it! Works great and I don't nick myself near as often with this product- very easy to use and inexpensive- I would highly recommend this product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mindi66 By  Mindi66    
    10.28.17

    Great for Legs

    Love this razor- but only for my legs- Maybe they could redesign for use under the arms? Still a good razor though and I am a fan of the brand!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Venus Razor

    Venus Breeze razors give you a silky smooth shave while leaving your skin moist and soft. Love all Venus products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmaz2010 By  dmaz2010    
    10.11.17

    I'm your Venus

    I love these razors. they do not cut you and they give you a very close shave :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boo_boo_kitty By  boo_boo_kitty    
    10.11.17

    To Wide!

    I didn't really care for this razor. It is to wide to shave under my arms so it didn't really get all the hair. I do like the color of it but it doesn't work for me. It also gave me razor burns because of the width, I had to push harder to try and remove the hair. It might work better on my legs but I haven't tried that yet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *