Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    I love all tide products, this one really lifts tough stains. I love the way it cleans,smells and I only have to use the recommended amount!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • broach8 By  broach8    
    09.27.18

    Tide is the BEST.

    GEts my stains out every time and keeps my clothes smelling so fresh and clean. I won't use any other detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    09.27.18

    Gets Stains Out

    I never thought about having Dawn in my laundry detergent but it makes sense. This detergent works great and gets stains out. It smells excellent and is gentle on my laundry. It is also affordable. I love this detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tide with Dawn

    The cleaning of Tide with the grease removing technology of Dawn. We love this product, always gets my husbands work clothes clean!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    04.19.17

    Amazing

    Ive always put tide and dawn on my childrens stains let set then wash..works amazing now its sold that way even better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BV2323 By  BV2323    
    02.08.17

    One of the best !

    Tide with Dawn has been the best addition to my household. I no longer need to worry as much about fading(jeans!) or piling. Dawn included to the detergent has been a wonderful benefit. The clothes colors don't fade as easily and of course super soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Grannyknowsit By  Grannyknowsit    
    02.08.17

    Great cleaning power. The fresh clean smell you clothes have after washing if refreshing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kesha0071 By  Kesha0071    
    02.06.17

    My fav

    I love tide it leaves your clothes clean and fresh...i biy this every time i wash clothes i buy all tide products!!!!! Love love love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kesha0071 By  Kesha0071    
    02.06.17

    My fav

    I love tide it leaves your clothes clean and fresh...i biy this every time i wash clothes i buy all tide products!!!!! Love love love it!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Heavy duty cleans

    I love tide! Heavy duty laundry detergent! Smells great! Cleans amazing! Does the job well!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *