Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • QueenBLC By  QueenBLC    
    07.09.19

    A Moms Dream

    This product is LOVE! I have two kids, and stains come naturally. The extra kick of Dawn in the Tide is a winning combination! Has saved so many of my girls clothes from being ruined. PLUS the smell is AMAZING! **It even gets the dog smell out of the dog bed in one single wash! This Tide is an absolute MUST

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    04.10.19

    Tide is the best

    Tide is my favorite detergent. They keep making improvements and keep up with changing needs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnanMatt2018 By  AnnanMatt2018    
    12.01.18

    Great Product

    We used this for a while until my daughter got to sensitive for it. While we used it, it worked great! The smell was long lasting and got the stains out of my kids clothes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kxdyer By  Kxdyer    
    11.30.18

    For tough stains, Tide is the only choice

    Tide is the best laundry detergent for removing tough stains hands down. I work at a tire manufacturing plant, and my clothes get filthy. Tide is the only detergent that will get them clean. And they smell great as well. Nothing else can compare to it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lizzy33dona_picks By  Lizzy33dona_picks    
    10.09.18

    I love all tide products, this one really lifts tough stains. I love the way it cleans,smells and I only have to use the recommended amount!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • broach8 By  broach8    
    09.27.18

    Tide is the BEST.

    GEts my stains out every time and keeps my clothes smelling so fresh and clean. I won't use any other detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    09.27.18

    Gets Stains Out

    I never thought about having Dawn in my laundry detergent but it makes sense. This detergent works great and gets stains out. It smells excellent and is gentle on my laundry. It is also affordable. I love this detergent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Tide with Dawn

    The cleaning of Tide with the grease removing technology of Dawn. We love this product, always gets my husbands work clothes clean!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelburciago By  angelburciago    
    04.19.17

    Amazing

    Ive always put tide and dawn on my childrens stains let set then wash..works amazing now its sold that way even better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BV2323 By  BV2323    
    02.08.17

    One of the best !

    Tide with Dawn has been the best addition to my household. I no longer need to worry as much about fading(jeans!) or piling. Dawn included to the detergent has been a wonderful benefit. The clothes colors don't fade as easily and of course super soft.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *