Preggie pop Preggie Pop Drops Review | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • DandVsFamily By  DandVsFamily    
    11.06.19

    Very helpful, but didn't like all the flavors.

    When I had nausea the sourness of these really helped so that I wouldn't get sick. My only complaint is that I didn't care for the lemon ones. So I always had those leftover. It would be nice if they sold just the raspberries by themselves or just the green apples that by himself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • azalee22703 By  azalee22703    
    06.16.19

    I had terrible nausea my entire pregnancy. These did work well and there were a variety of flavors. My only complaint is some left a bad taste in my mouth after I was finished.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tthebeau By  tthebeau    
    05.20.19

    Love em

    I loved these they definitely helped and great flavors so they weren't nasty to suck on

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liongal80 By  Liongal80    
    03.26.19

    Great naseau relief!

    Love these drops! They taste really good and curb the nausea that you may feel throughout the day. They are a little pricy for the amount you get in the container however I feel that they help with not feeling so well. Would highly recommend to others.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Spraypaintingflowersxo By  Spraypaintingflowersxo    
    09.29.18

    Worked like magic

    Great flavors that the flavor actually lasted throughout. These really work and with out them I don't know what else i would of done. Worked great and were edible any time of day the sugars in them were subtle enough you could sleep right after eating one if you get morning sickness or were nauseous all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • themominmeblog By  themominmeblog    
    05.05.17

    Did not work for me

    These did not work for me at all unfortunately. There was nothing special about them. It was like eating regular candy. I tried them because I heard good reviews, but they did nothing for my nausea.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • makysmama By  makysmama    
    05.01.17

    When I was pregnant the first time I was sick all the time. Nausea just kept me down, thankfully it didn't get past that point. A friend introduced me to Preggie Pops and it helped with the queasiness but I am not a fan of the taste. I guess you gotta do what you have to do to not stay sick. I have since passed these on to friends when I find out they are expecting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • starrydana By  starrydana    
    07.28.16

    Helps!

    I never had much morning sickness (thankfully) but was nauseous a lot. These little drops did wonders for it. They helped me feel better.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • parentwithoutamanual By  parentwithoutamanual    
    07.12.16

    Helped me through 1st trimester tummy trouble

    I pretty much lived on Preggie Pops for the worst few weeks of my morning sickness during my first pregnancy. These really helped calm my stomach. All 3 flavors are great but green apple was my favorite. I do think the price is a little high considering its hard candy but it worked so it was worth every penny!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustJensReviews By  JustJensReviews    
    04.13.16

    These are a must have for any pregnant mama experiencing morning sickness. These allowed me to work through my first trimester when nothing else helped to ease my tummy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 3withadhd By  3withadhd    
    02.20.16

    I lived on these while pregnant with my daughter, they were the only thing to help my morning sickness!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zarinna By  Zarinna    
    01.29.16

    These were a life saver during my pregnancy, they curb nausea really good. I was excited to find them at baby's r us .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    I had horrible morning sickness and tried these but they did not work for me. flavors tasted good though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    While I was lucky and didn't really have morning sickness, i bought these in preparation for it. They were delicious and I was glad that they were free of gross ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrsbuckingham By  mrsbuckingham    
    06.17.15

    I solutely loved these!! They saved me slot. I was extremely sick with both pregnancies. With my second I found these. Wish I would have found them earlier. I recommend them to everybody!

    Was this helpful?   0