Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AnnanMatt2018 By  AnnanMatt2018    
    12.01.18

    EH

    I personally did not like this product. The gel it has made it to wear the razor just sled down my leg and didn't cut anything. I had stubble every single time I used this. The smell it gave off wasn't bad though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alongmire By  Alongmire    
    11.19.18

    Extra smooth

    Venus razors i love! Leave me feeling extra soft with no knicks! I also love how smoothly they glide and they have a great scent to them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrettyPretty By  PrettyPretty    
    10.19.18

    One of the best brandsof women's razors!!!

    Glides smoothly over the contours of my body. Leaves my skin silky smooth and touchable. A lovely fragrance as well and n need for any shave cream or gel because of their moisture strips on all sides of the razor head. There are a few different scents, types, and a couple razor head styles, depending on which product is being used around the razor head. They have disposable razors with a few different types and scents. There's also deal bundle packages. Individual razor bodies and their are different styles and types. They also have a variety of different razor heads that have different products around the razor head and they all usually have different colors too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Blairc83 By  Blairc83    
    09.29.18

    Great razor

    Leaves skin silky smooth. Nice close shave. Moisturizes skin

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferklochdavis By  jenniferklochdavis    
    09.28.18

    Smooth to the touch

    I love these razors, they are easy to use and leave my skin very smooth. I wish they were on sale more often

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AppleValley1 By  AppleValley1    
    09.27.18

    Venus razors are awesome

    Venus razors are the best for a close shave, good grip, and leaving your skin nice and smooth.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Protonix5682 By  Protonix5682    
    09.27.18

    Close shave

    I love this product! Whenever I use this product I have a smooth close shave every time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Fcherish By  Fcherish    
    09.09.18

    No more razor bumps

    This can be used on any part of your body, no cuts and no bumps. Great for gently removing hair from your body.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Joriedanelle22 By  Joriedanelle22    
    08.29.18

    I love the spa razors by venus because they leave my legs so soft after shaving, and they also keep my legs from ever being dry or getting razor burn after a shave.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • empusagirl By  empusagirl    
    08.17.18

    Not Up To Par

    This razor does ok but in all honesty, I'm pretty disappointed. It likes to knick my skin and it doesn't get a good, close shave like I expect it to. I find myself having to go over the same spots several times to get all the hair. I won't be buying these again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *