Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • akumm001 By  akumm001    
    01.18.13

    I love these towels, but I don't like the select-a-size. I only get the all white ones. They are sturdy and last while using them for cleaning or drying.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cleanliving By  cleanliving    
    01.09.13

    These are tried and true. Leave no little pieces behind on my mirrors - other brands do. I only buy bounty now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.08.13

    This is a strong paper towel. I love using the smaller sheet. Select a size is awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GabriellaC By  GabriellaC    
    12.29.12

    Nothing like Bounty paper, want a good quality paper that wont rip? Then get Bounty paper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mewyrick By  mewyrick    
    12.27.12

    Love the 1/2 sheet bounty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • im26e4u04 By  im26e4u04    
    11.08.12

    i have these on had all the time! with a 4 year old you have to!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    11.08.12

    Bounty paper towels I think is the most popular and the most effective and versatile paper towels out there.It`s a little pricey but it`s worth it ,you can wash and dry and reuse it its so cool, this is my personal favorite. i love it! I highly recommend it to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    My favorite paper towels. I buy the select-a-size because they work so well, you really only need half a sheet.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JenSchwieb By  JenSchwieb    
    10.09.12

    I love Bounty paper towels! This is by far my favorite brand. They are strong, even strong enough to use as a wash cloth on occasion. My only issue is the price, but you definitely get a better quality than many other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • singlemommyof2 By  singlemommyof2    
    07.22.12

    Bounty is my favorite brand of paper towels! They soak up spills without tearing and I use them with my glass cleaner to clean all the windows and mirrors in my house and car. No complaints here!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *