Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tisonlyme143 tisonlyme143
    04.14.20

    love

    I have used pampers and now my grandchildren use pampers, Great product, They do what they are suppose to do and I don't have to worry about leaks or my grandchildren having rashes. Definitely worth the price and I love the variety they come in. @tisonlyme143
  • mkel23 mkel23
    09.07.13

    I used Pampers diapers with my little one for awhile and they left a horrible rash on him and they leaked all the time! I will never buy Pampers diapers again that's for sure!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    I love Pamers, especially the Pampers Wipes. I have tried the Dry Max, and was not fond of the product, however I will continue using Swaddlers & baby Dry products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • david62803 By  david62803    
    08.19.10

    I love pampers. They hold so much better than any other brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • made33 By  made33    
    07.20.10

    I have always preferred pampers never had an issue with leakage. I have tried others not to impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faintlyevilgirl6 By  faintlyevilgirl6    
    07.15.10

    I Love Pampers. I've used stored brand, Huggies, and Pampers is my favorite. It's thin and it is also soft. It does leak occasionally. I've used swaddlers, swaddlers sensitive, and cruisers. I use Pampers sensitive wipes as well and my son hardly ever has a rash or reaction to the diapers or wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacyalana By  stacyalana    
    07.15.10

    I love Pampers (both swaddlers and cruisers).. I refuse to use anything else!!! The are not as bulky as Huggies and really stop the leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    Great products. I've tried all brands and these by far are the best. I didn't bother with any other brand when I had my daughter. The only problem I've had is the occational broken tab.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    07.14.10

    Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvtosave By  luvtosave    
    01.01.10

    I like pampers swaddlers too. I love how it feels but they are too pricey for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharefell By  sharefell    
    12.12.09

    I love Pampers, I have tried almost all of the other diapers out there (have done many reviews of other brands) and Pampers have kept my son the driest; the only time he leaked was when he hadn't been changed for more than half a day. Love Pampers!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • miss0ctober By  miss0ctober    
    12.01.09

    We've tried Target brand, wal-mart brand, Huggies, and Sam's Club brand diapers. Pampers is by far the best diaper. Pampers is less bulky and easy on sensitive skin. My daughter rarely has leaks and she uses the regular diapers to sleep in.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *