Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • tisonlyme143 tisonlyme143
    04.14.20

    love

    I have used pampers and now my grandchildren use pampers, Great product, They do what they are suppose to do and I don't have to worry about leaks or my grandchildren having rashes. Definitely worth the price and I love the variety they come in. @tisonlyme143
  • mkel23 mkel23
    09.07.13

    I used Pampers diapers with my little one for awhile and they left a horrible rash on him and they leaked all the time! I will never buy Pampers diapers again that's for sure!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    I love Pamers, especially the Pampers Wipes. I have tried the Dry Max, and was not fond of the product, however I will continue using Swaddlers & baby Dry products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • david62803 By  david62803    
    08.19.10

    I love pampers. They hold so much better than any other brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • made33 By  made33    
    07.20.10

    I have always preferred pampers never had an issue with leakage. I have tried others not to impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faintlyevilgirl6 By  faintlyevilgirl6    
    07.15.10

    I Love Pampers. I've used stored brand, Huggies, and Pampers is my favorite. It's thin and it is also soft. It does leak occasionally. I've used swaddlers, swaddlers sensitive, and cruisers. I use Pampers sensitive wipes as well and my son hardly ever has a rash or reaction to the diapers or wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacyalana By  stacyalana    
    07.15.10

    I love Pampers (both swaddlers and cruisers).. I refuse to use anything else!!! The are not as bulky as Huggies and really stop the leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    Great products. I've tried all brands and these by far are the best. I didn't bother with any other brand when I had my daughter. The only problem I've had is the occational broken tab.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    07.14.10

    Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luvtosave By  luvtosave    
    01.01.10

    I like pampers swaddlers too. I love how it feels but they are too pricey for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *