Clorox Disinfecting Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • HallieAllie HallieAllie
    04.10.20

    cleaning

    I use these all the time to wipe down everything from doorknobs, the sinks, counters, and more. The clothes hold up well and there is enough product to get the whole area clean.
  • rileypark rileypark
    07.18.12

    These are good for occasional use, but they contain so many harmful chemicals. I prefer to use safer, more natural products.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    I know I can make do without them, but I love the convenience and the great job they do. I stock up when they are on sale!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kerstenbartelt By  kerstenbartelt    
    07.14.10

    The first thing I pull out when I'm cleaning the house. So easy to wipe down the surfaces with it and the smell it leaves is great! Perfect for the kitchen and bathroom!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fairydancer By  fairydancer    
    07.14.10

    easy to use and i like it to wipe down my restrooms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shydimples By  shydimples    
    07.03.10

    I love these wipes. I keep these in both the kitchen and bathroom for easy cleaning throughout the day. I even keep some on my desk at work. I usually get them when there is a BOGO sale.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kmr1409 By  kmr1409    
    07.01.10

    These wipes can clean ANYTHING!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 27court27 By  27court27    
    06.26.10

    Awesome and doesn't leave my hands smelling like bleach!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    06.26.10

    These wipes are so handy. They clean up very well and are not to pricey!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madelmarv By  madelmarv    
    06.25.10

    I love them.... they are handy, smell great, and very helpul...I always buy the big 3 containers at sam's club.... can't live without them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    06.22.10

    i love this stuff, i clean almost everything i can with it and it also leaves a nice clean sent in the air.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katikatt By  katikatt    
    06.21.10

    I love these wipes I keep a can in almost every room.The kids use them to wipe their computer keyboards.I use them daily for the bathroom and kitchen countertops.I just wish the came in more scents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *