Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kathleens47 Kathleens47
    05.31.18

    Happy baby! Happy mommmy!

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always can get a coupon for them! Plus Pampers has a loyalty program where you can get items just for buying the diapers! I tried afew other brands of diapers but none compare to Pampers diapers on quality!
  • GirlyGirl1979 GirlyGirl1979
    05.18.14

    I tried these diapers with my son and had to end up calling the company, to request a refund because I was not happy with the absorbency.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    09.14.10

    These are the ONLY diapers we use. We never have any issues with leaking and they always stay put. I always reccomend these to new parents.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • konigin By  konigin    
    08.25.10

    PAMPERS are amazing. And if you ever have a problem their customer service ppl take care of you. It isn't very often that you find a company thAt still take care of their loyal customers. Sometimes I have to buy store brand when we are low on cash and I am in a bad mood until we get to buy Pampers again, haha. They are just plain better quality. Period.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    I love Pamers, especially the Pampers Wipes. I have tried the Dry Max, and was not fond of the product, however I will continue using Swaddlers & baby Dry products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • david62803 By  david62803    
    08.19.10

    I love pampers. They hold so much better than any other brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • made33 By  made33    
    07.20.10

    I have always preferred pampers never had an issue with leakage. I have tried others not to impressed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faintlyevilgirl6 By  faintlyevilgirl6    
    07.15.10

    I Love Pampers. I've used stored brand, Huggies, and Pampers is my favorite. It's thin and it is also soft. It does leak occasionally. I've used swaddlers, swaddlers sensitive, and cruisers. I use Pampers sensitive wipes as well and my son hardly ever has a rash or reaction to the diapers or wipes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stacyalana By  stacyalana    
    07.15.10

    I love Pampers (both swaddlers and cruisers).. I refuse to use anything else!!! The are not as bulky as Huggies and really stop the leaks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rogcar99 By  Rogcar99    
    07.14.10

    Great products. I've tried all brands and these by far are the best. I didn't bother with any other brand when I had my daughter. The only problem I've had is the occational broken tab.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    07.14.10

    Love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • GanttsMom By  GanttsMom    
    05.18.10

    I loved pamper swaddlers (when my son was in them), I thought that they were the BEST diapers out there. My son has sensitive skin (he gets it from me) but the swaddlers were the best, he never had a rash!! I just wish they made the swaddlers for bigger kids. We switched to Pampers baby dry and they are ok, he leaks through sometimes at night (but he sleeps 12 hours straight so I figure thats to be expected). But I have heard about cruisers causing horrible rashes, and I feel so bad for those families and babies that have had to go through that!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *