Pampers Premium Care Diapers Review Page 8 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angievinez By  angievinez     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I received a package of Pampers Premium Care diapers in exchange for my opinion. Is it possible to fall in love with a diaper? I ask, because I am head over heels for Pampers Premium Care diapers! My 10 month old has very sensitive skin, and I don't have to worry about putting him in these diapers. The hypoallergenic liner keeps his skin from breaking out. The absorb away liner keeps the wetness away from his skin, which helps protect him even more. The outside of the diaper is blanket soft, and something I prefer to put on my baby's skin. They are also super absorbent, and even though he has the nickname "Super Soaker," these diapers still keep him dry all night long. No changing sheets in the middle of the night, just a good night's rest for all of us. I would highly recommend these diapers to any mom - new or experienced. You can bet I'll continue to use these diapers on both my 10 month old and my 2 year old.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TNTIBOS By  TNTIBOS     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These diapers are so soft. I wish they made feminine care items this soft! They were also very absorbent, so we didn't have any leaks during the night. Which meant a better night sleep. I looked for these in Target and Walmart but couldn't find them. Can't wait until they are available! Hope they won't be too much more expensive then the swaddlers and I hope they have some really good coupons to use on them. Thank you for this opportunity!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • BellaMia By  BellaMia     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    As a mom and now grandparent to a toddler, comfort is and always has been the number one expectation I have when it comes to diapers or any product in general for my kids. When it comes to Pampers they've always been number one in my book and now that they've went and created the Pampers Premium Care diapers I am absolutely sure I make the right decision in only purchasing Pampers. This new line of diapers is totally awesome! I love how super soft they are to the touch. These diapers offer the ultimate in comfort for baby because they're cotton like fabric swaddles their bottoms like no other. For babies with sensitive skin and or noses, the Premium Care Diapers are great because they're isn't as strong and offensive. For moms with allergies, this is a huge improvement too! Some additional things I love about this line is the absorb away liners, breathable material, wetness indicator (awesome!), and the extra absorbent channels that pulls wetness away from baby's skin. Finally, I love the fit... they hug each curve on baby's bottom half, making them much like a custom fit diaper. While these are a little pricier than other diapers on the market, they provide everything you could want in a diaper and more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thegreengirl By  thegreengirl     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Pampers Premuim Care Diapers were an improvement from the swaddlers. My babies 3 months and up to this point we have been using the swindlers and she was continuing to be red around the belly where it fastened. There was zero redness with the Premium Care. They have more give in the waist so it allows for wider babies. My babie isn't big but has wider hips and could maybe move up to size 2 but they seem like they'd be long in the crotch and end up leaking so the Premium Care with more give a the best solution. I've also had zero leaks since switching from the swaddlers. My other children are older so I don't know how long it's been around but the wet strip is just about the greatest improvement to diapers in years! Premium Care are soft, leak-proof, non-chafing and well fitting. I'd definitely recommend and plan to continue to buy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Janellcp By  Janellcp     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I have never felt a diaper so soft. They are soft and almost feel like cloth. They fit my son very well and we haven't had any leaks. I have always been a fan of Pampers Swaddlers but the Pampers Premium Care Diapers are the best I have tried. My son has sensitive skin and these diapers did not give him any issues. There is a scent but it is not very strong. If you are looking for a very soft and absorbent diaper for your baby, pick up some Pampers Premium Care Diapers. You will instantly notice the awesome quality of these diapers. You will not be disappointed! Disclosure - I received a sample for review purposes. All opinions are my own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lynn1030 By  Lynn1030     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I used to think that diapers were all the same, but my daughter had a bad rash when using a new-to-us brand, so we came back to Pampers, a brand we know and trust. She hasn't had any issues...no rash and no leaks! Plus, these feel soft and must be super comfortable for her. Great for little ones with sensitive skin. She is crawling and almost walking, and these stay in place. I highly recommend Pampers Premium Care Diapers!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jabeveridge By  jabeveridge     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These Pampers Premium diapers are so soft and feel so trim and nice. We have used them overnights and they have worked beautifully. Having a one-year-old he is always on the move, we still have a great fit and the diaper stays where we put it. No leaks, and it has contained a couple of messy ones very well. I find that they are more like the new baby diapers and feel like you are using soft fabrics. The netting on the inside keeps everything away from the babies skin and it has been so nice to not have to worry about rashes or skin irritation. These are now my diapers of choice. I love feeling like I am giving my baby the best that I can get for him. Pampers has done it again with a fabulous new diaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • losercher By  losercher     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    As a mom I want my child to be as comfortable as possible. Since a diaper is something a child wears all day long I usually seek out a brand that I can trust to withstand my child's accidents as well as keep them comfortable. I have found too that really good brands like Pampers keep the moisture away from my child's bottoms which means they sleep better, especially at night! These new Pampers Premium Care diapers have lots of great features such as an absorb away liner, extra absorb channels, breathable material and a wetness indicator! The wetness indicator is a yellow line on the front that lets you know when your child might need a change. This is great especially for those times when your not sure if your baby had an accident, like for younger babies who can't let you know they need a change and just pee very little. I will say these diapers are probably the softest diapers I have ever felt. They are also very thin diapers which I love since there is no bulky butt to worry about! They work great and they are perfect for soothing bottoms. Not sure I'd pay full price for these, but I have seen Pampers diaper sales and coupons regularly that help with the cost! I got the chance to check out these diapers in exchange for sharing my honest opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • seriouskrystyn By  seriouskrystyn     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These are very similar to the existing Swaddlers. They are nice and soft with the "netted" inside that helps keep the layer against baby dry. We've had no rashes or issues with them. They stay fit when she climbs and walks around. We've had no leaks during the day, or the ultimate challenge, overnight. I also like that they are white and very minimalistic. And, that they have a line that turns green when wet for even the most novice of diaper changers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • misskclyburn By  misskclyburn     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I loved these Pampers Premium Care Diapers so much better than they were such a big improvement from those they had in the past.Pampers are the best diapers around and I loved that they are not tight on my child and the biggest reason is THEY DON"T LEAK!!!They hold moisture great.Since using these diapers I haven't notice any rashes or red skin.Thanks pampers for making such a great product and will recommend to any mother/father to try these and they will not be sorry that they did.These were truly a blessing loved these pampers.I received a sample box of pampers for my honest review this review is my opinion and not because they were free.I have bought pampers since receiving my sample.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EmilyReviews By  EmilyReviews     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We are really happy with Pampers Premium Care Diapers. The fit is great just like other lines of Pampers diapers. This version has a wetness indicator on the front which is sensitive so you can see when the diaper is even a little bit wet which will be really useful when beginning to potty train so we can see when its just a tad wet instead of fully soaked. Even when heavily used, these diapers don't sag the way that other brands do. They have a noticeable scent like most disposable diapers do, but it's not bad or off-putting in my opinion. The diaper feels soft to the touch instead of scratchy or "plastic-y" so I bet they feel better for baby than some other brands.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RachelFerrucci By  RachelFerrucci     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    My babies are my most treasured gift, I want to protect them at all cost. Their skin is sensitive and needs special care so I will only use the best on them. I absolutely love Pampers Premium Care! When baby goes, their skin stays dry so less worry about a rash. I love that they're hypoallergenic and the wetness indicator lets me know when baby needs to be changed so no wasted diapers and baby doesn't stay in a wet diaper. I have so many other things to worry about, it's great to know that Pampers Premium Care is doing all the worrying for my baby's bottom!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nancyreyes By  nancyreyes     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    My family has always used pampers. And when my nephew Liam was born we had to stock him up on pampers, these are the best, Not only do they keep him dry and clean. The diapers are both soft and smell great. Hes on the move now so his diapers are not holding him back, and the fact that these can hold more pee is another awesome plus. A great thing is these have a mesh lining , something that is a great idea. We all know how the cheaper ones , leak , Not Pampers they are awesome. The only diapers we have ever used , My family and friends agree.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pinkpurplehaze By  Pinkpurplehaze     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    The new premium pampers are similar to pamper swaddlers except they seem to be a bit softer and cottony, which is great. They also do not have as strong a baby powder smell which is attractive as I don't care for strong scented things much. The animal print is more attractive than all the cartoon characters on most pampers. I loved how soft and cottony they feel but don't care for the mesh lining as it seems to stick to my baby's bottom at times. I would purchase these if the price was about the same as the swaddlers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lagleis By  Lagleis     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These are the first diapers we have used that did not leak, no diaper rays and did not smell like chemicals. I love these diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0