Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amsweeney amsweeney
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BMARTINEZ78 By  BMARTINEZ78    
    03.03.09

    i LOVE THESE PENS!!! ORDERED THEM ALL THE TIME AT MY LAST JOB, EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE LOVED THEM EASY GRIP SMOOTH WRITING..... LOVE THEM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dragonfly0422 By  dragonfly0422    
    03.02.09

    I agree that these pens are really great. Overpriced but smooth and comfortable. I use them frequently.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • agaphmou By  agaphmou    
    03.02.09

    I also need good quality pens for work,although I use the computer,I also use pens all day.Thanks for the tip!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mg1225 By  mg1225    
    03.02.09

    I really like these pens too but agree they are a bit overpriced. The other thing is that they can smear.Other than that I think they look nice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pakeane By  pakeane    
    03.02.09

    I really like these pens and use them frequently. I agree they are too expensive, but they write smoothly and when you write as much as I do during the course of the day, that is very important. I find they run out of ink too quicly however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • trista17pluto By  trista17pluto    
    03.02.09

    These are really great pens. Smooth and comfortable to write with. I found that the Zebra Z-Grip pen is comparable at a lower price.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • softballhead8 By  softballhead8    
    03.01.09

    These pens may be a bit overpriced, but write wonderfully! They are reliable; you never have to wonder if they will write. They are smooth writing and comfortable to hold in your hand. They come in nice colors and they don't run out very fast. Pilot G-2 pens have always been a fixture in my note-writing. Even through college!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *