Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 7 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • fijianbeauty By  fijianbeauty    
    06.16.16

    100% BEST

    Gillette is the BEST. I love using this brand of razor, makes my leg feels comfortable and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    Best shave ever

    I have very sensitive skin and always get razor burn very bad, however, after using this gillette razor I am addicted! No more stubble, no more razor bumps, no more dry itchy skin after shaving. The shave is slick and close to the skin, and it leaves your skin silky smooth to the touch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebeccacanava By  Rebeccacanava    
    06.03.16

    I have very sensitive skin and Venus is the only product that is capable of doing the job and is very sensitive on my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monaespeaks16 By  monaespeaks16    
    05.28.16

    love them all

    great on my legs kept my legs smoothe no cuts or bumps for me

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.13.16

    The razor isn't terrible but I have had a hard time getting a close shave with any of the Venus razors. I found they do great for armpits but no so for legs.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.08.16

    Venus razors are the best! Keeps my legs looking sexy and smooth!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ModernDayMonroe By  ModernDayMonroe    
    03.05.16

    One of the best disposable razors I've tried for sure! However, I did notice how quickly the blade becomes dull. Even on fine, short leg hair. You would think for the price it would be a bit better. I love the brand and again, great as far as disposables go but I prefer long lasting razors with good blades.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brittwinter By  brittwinter    
    02.25.16

    Gillette Venus Spa Breeze are great! My friend refered this to me and I love it! I will refer this to my family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Ecbigler By  Ecbigler    
    02.16.16

    The venuz razors all kind are the best. It's closet shave I've gotten and for some reason when I use the brand it last the longest.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristen97 By  Kristen97    
    01.29.16

    I love this razor/brand! It lasts me about six months!! It makes my legs feel so smooth without any kind of cream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jmalinowsky By  Jmalinowsky    
    01.27.16

    The ONLY razors I will use! I always get a perfect shave and it lasts for a couple days. This razor gets a very silky smooth shave every time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaurenBears By  LaurenBears    
    01.20.16

    I think the razor is pretty good and the moisture strips work well. The pivoting head is nice, but I think they are too expensive for the amount of the time they last. You can get just as many uses and just as good of a shave with a less expensive brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lmengel By  lmengel    
    01.20.16

    I do think these razors do a great job with little or no knicks and cuts however I am not always willing to spend the extra 5 $ per razor, they don't last any longer than the cheap brands so it ends up being quite an expense.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.18.16

    My daughter loves the Venus razors. She won't use anything else. I have tried to buy other razors for her. She will try them but she always tells me to buy the Venus. They may be a little on the expensive side however they have a cleaner and closer shave. The shave lasts longer. I had to find out what she was talking about so I did my own test and confirmed her findings. The shave does last longer and I love the sleek design as well.

    Was this helpful?   0