Universal Pictures The Secret Life of Pets | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • LuckyBobtail LuckyBobtail
    11.02.18

    Adore it.

    Very cute movie and it kept our son entertained! One of my personal favorites.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love this movie!

    My 5 year old daughter absolutely loved this movie! so cute and funny, a must see movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • corinnesafille By  corinnesafille    
    01.20.17

    A great family movie.

    This movie was super cute, entertaining and funny. My little girls thoroughly enjoyed it but were a little afraid when introduced to the underground animals in the movie. Overall, its a great kids choice movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Regina1 By  Regina1    
    01.13.17

    Cute little movie

    I took my nephew to see this movie,it was so cute and funny. My nephew was like what id our pets really did do stuff like that when no one is home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BakuCream By  BakuCream    
    12.26.16

    This is a movie that would inspire others to consider adoption. It even brought the question of what our pets do while we're at work. It also made me feel sorry for the Flushed Pets, who had been abandoned by their owners. It plays into the reality what some pets go through.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chandlersmommy By  chandlersmommy    
    11.11.16

    Best Movie in Awhile

    Great humor, story line, and lesson in the movie. Entertaining for kids and adults. We can't wait to buy it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandagayhart90 By  amandagayhart90    
    10.28.16

    My boyfriend and I watched this a few weeks ago, and we laughed so had. I was actually sad when it was over, mostly because they don't make cartoon movies like this much anymore. I'll watch it again! 110% loved this movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tkasburg By  Tkasburg    
    10.28.16

    Family movie

    A wonderful family movie! I love movies with animation! Me and my family watch this all together! 3 kids... 8, 5,2 they all really enjoyed it! Lots of laughs and smiles! I would recommend this movie to everyone!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HWadas By  HWadas    
    09.28.16

    Great Family Movie!

    The Secret Life of Pets was great! my two girls and me and my husband loved this movie.The movie has some great funny moments along with some cute moments.We were cheering for the main caricatures.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ciggi0021 By  Ciggi0021    
    09.16.16

    Cute and funny movie

    Great family movie! Took the kids and they loved it! I was laughing and there was a lady in the theater that was cracking up the whole time. Great story line!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ghmontejano By  ghmontejano    
    08.17.16

    Family Fun

    Great movie for all the family to see!! Took my two young daughters and they loved it!! Animation and characters were amazing. Story line was pretty good and heart warming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *