Pampers Premium Care Diapers Review Page 7 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • WeHaveItAll By  WeHaveItAll     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These diapers are well fitting and good quality. We've had no leaks either! Very comfy too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FrugalandFunMom By  FrugalandFunMom     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Thanks to SheSpeaks, I was provided free samples as well as compensation to review a package of Pampers Premium Care Diapers. Opinions expressed in this review are that of my own. Let me first start off this review by saying that my son has very sensitive skin. After using the size 4 Pampers Premium Care Diapers I could definitely tell a difference in how he reacted to the material. His skin was clearer and he was very comfortable in the diapers. In addition, I was impressed by the absorbency, the wetness indicator, and even the smell of this product as I removed it from the packaging. These diapers have also given my son great overnight protection and provided him with a great fit. I will definitely be using Pampers Premium Care Diapers again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stef3383 By  stef3383     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These diapers are great! We are a Pampers family hands down and have tried a variety of different brands, but always come back to Pampers. We have tried a number of Pampers diapers including Baby Dry, Swaddlers and Cruisers. The Premium Care have worked out great. They are really soft and have cute designs. My daughter will be 16 months this week. She is very mobile and the diapers have never leaked. It has been extremely hot out since we started using them and she had never gotten a rash. We even tried them in a pool and they held up very well. i am so glad I got to try them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shelley263 By  Shelley263     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I'm typically not brand loyal, so I have tried them all...but Pampers Premium seem to be just that! Better than the rest! They are super soft to the touch both inside and out. (which is way better than those stiff inflexible diapers) They absorb very well...we experienced no problems at all using them where in some instances others just did not hold up overnight. Zero chaffing or rubbing on my baby too! All around this is truly a wonderful diaper!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • salmaanshiru By  salmaanshiru     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Pampers Premium care diapers are the best compare to other diapers I have used so far. These diapers are so soft my 18 month old daughter just love's it, I had been using luvs diapers till now, it would leak and if I don't change it promptly sometimes she had rashes, and also she had this redness around her waist....but with pamper premium that red mark has gone...but with pamper premium I don't have to worry about leaks.....I just love it with 2 other kids its hard to remember changing diapers frequently,i even shared few diapers with my friend she has a 15 month old baby, she loved the diaper.... I am so happy I got to try the excellent diaper I just love it....Thanks Shespeaks for the pampers premium care diapers sample.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sharbeary By  sharbeary     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I was really excited when I received a box of pampers premium care diapers to try on my 6mo old. I use a combo of cloth diapers during day and disposables at night and these lived up to what I expect from a disposable. Very absorbent, no nighttime leaks or anything. I was surprised how soft they were, very comfortable for baby. There was an indicator line on size 3 which some people love. I can take it or leave it but nice that a bigger size had it. I like that these don't have characters on them just cute baby animals. I haven't seen these in stores but they should definitely be an option for parents who want to give their baby a super soft comfy diaper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • xonoelleblog By  xonoelleblog     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    - I received a package of Pampers Premium Care diapers to try out. My opinion is 100% my own. - As a huge fan of Pampers since my son was born, I couldn't wait to try these out! Right off the bat, I noticed how soft these were in comparison to other diapers. Another favorite of mine with these diapers is the fit. They are slim and almost customized to my son. They do seem to run slightly larger in the waist than what a typical size 4 would be but that works because all you have to do is pull in the flaps a little more to get that snug fit. I absolutely love that because my son doesn't necessarily have to move up to a size five as fast as he would've in other diapers. Lastly, these are perfect for overnight as well. We've woken up with absolutely NO LEAKS since we started using these diapers. Love them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RubyMama By  RubyMama     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    These are great diapers! We have been a Pampers family for several years and when the box of Pampers Extra Care diapers arrived for us to try and review, I was thrilled. We use Cruisers and Swaddlers interchangeably here, whatever is available when I need them. The Extra Care diapers are VERY similar to Swaddlers, including the 'wet strip' which I LOVE, and the overall fit. The Extra Care ones might be a tad softer, but not enough for my daughter to really notice. She doesn't typically have skin sensitivity issues though. I did happen to notice that the Extra Care diapers had slightly less in the box, compared to the same size box of Swaddlers already in my closet... I'm not sure if Pampers is (once again) sizing down their box contents, or if they truly believe that the Extra Care version is more special than the Swaddlers, enough to drop a few diapers in the box in order to maintain the same price level. In any case, I would certainly consider purchasing these. The quality of the diapers is excellent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candypo By  candypo     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    The Pampers Premium diapers are everything I love about Pampers and more! Since having my first child I always loved the softness of the Pampers Swaddlers but was upset that they only went up to size 2. Thanks to the new design of Pampers and the new Pampers Premium diapers I am so excited that my youngest can continue to feel the soft and great protection of the Pampers diapers. I love the line to show wetness and I love the designs on the diapers as well. Simply, classic and a product that holds.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • michelemj By  michelemj     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I'll start by saying I don't usually buy Pampers so the first thing I noticed was the scent of the diapers, which I'm not used to. I've since gotten used to it and it doesn't bother me any longer. These diapers have a cute print and are definitely absorbent. I'd recommend them and would purchase them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Radish4ever By  Radish4ever     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I really enjoy using these diapers on my son. We received a sample for the purpose of the review, and I couldn't wait to open the box. My first impression was that the diapers were SO soft. Not only that, but they are trim and thin, so no crazy thick diaper booty shows through my son's clothing. The diapers have that classic feature of the color indicator strip on the front so it is easy for parents to tell at a glance if the diaper is wet. I found these diapers to be very good for night time use. My son can be a really heavy wetter, and they contained it all through the night. During the day, they helped tame the breastfed baby poo with no problems. The diaper is designed to have a comfortable fit. The leg holes were stretchy to accommodate my son's big thighs. The waist area was wide enough that I think he'll be able to stay in a size 4 until we begin to potty train. Bottom line? Not only do they fit great and feel super soft, but THEY WORK. After all, that's the point of a diaper, right?! I will certainly purchase these again because they help me to worry a lot less about diapering messes.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Luvs2sang85 By  Luvs2sang85     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    All I can say is...WOW! With my first two girls, I used name brand, more expensive diapers. I have to admit that with my newest daughter, I've been skimping a bit and using the cheaper diapers. After using the Pampers Premium diapers...I understand why I used higher quality diapers in the first place. Plus the price really isn't that much more than these no-no diapers I've been using! You truly do get exactly what you pay for. The Pampers Premium diapers are now what I consider to be "luxury" diapers😉 Not only are they ridiculously soft, I know that they have to be more comfortable for my little princess. I honestly think they may be softer than the majority of my undergarments!! The absorbency is unmatched, I have yet to have one, single leak, which is a huge help for us parents. You really do get what you pay for and the small, extra investment is SO worth it. Needless to say, I am 100% sold on Pampers Premium and will never go back to a different brand. I'm all yoirs, Pampers Premium! Please parents, don't skimp when it comes to your precious baby, these are definitely the best diapers on the market! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. Opinions are 100% my own.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CrissyBeam By  CrissyBeam     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We have always been a Pampers family, and were so excited when we saw Pampers Premium Care diapers. I immediately noticed the incredible softness of the diapers. My sons have always had sensitive skin so I loved the fact that the diapers do not have a strong perfume odor. The Pampers Premium diapers seem extremely breathable and have one of my favorite features, which I like to call the cheat line that turns from yellow to green when wet. We always opted for a nighttime diaper for extra protection, however the Pampers Premium diapers have been wonderful at night. It's a beautiful thing to wake up with no leaks! I would recommend the Pampers Premium diapers for any parents that wants huggable, yet breathable diapers that offer full coverage from leaks. We will definitely be continuing the Pampers Premium diapers for our toddler and using them for our newborn this fall!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I love Pamers products but my youngest had a reaction to the last pack of diapers I purchased. So I was very happy to review the new Premium Care diapers. I like the diaper design. I know that may sound weird but it's not busy with a lot of dye. I have never been a fan of those overly decorated diapers where the dye runs. So thankfully most brands are getting way from that. And I LOVE the wet strip that saves tons of wasted diapers. I can't count how many times I've changed a diaper because it "may" have been wet. So the wet strip is the best thing ever invented... Well for diapers anyway. The material is super soft, I have never felt a diaper that soft before. But it's not so soft where it denigrates after it gets wet. The "straps" are stretchy and there is plenty of room on the side. I hate when I have to find the rest of the side because if not it looks like my baby is wearing a thong. Or even worse when the sides are so big they stay open. I'm always afraid that my child will just use the bathroom right out the side of those. Overall very nice diapers: great fit, nice material, very noticeable wet strip. So no guess work, and most important No irritation for my baby girl. She has worn these diapers with no problems. They seem to keep the moisture away from her bottom because she doesn't fuss as much when she is wet. And let me say my little princess cannot stand a drop of pee in most diapers. I would recommend these diapers, they very are affordable and work great. I KNOW there are other cheaper diapers out there but some things you shouldn't skimp on because a better quality diaper will make your life easier. I received this product complimentary but the opinion expressed is all mine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Townsend-House By  Townsend-House     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    *I received this product in exchange for my review - I was not required to write a positive review* We welcomed our third baby at the end of last year. I was incredibly excited, but things have definitely changed since my middle guy was a baby (5 years ago). I was immediately trying to figure out what diapers we would be able to use. My older two children have very sensitive skin, and I had a hard time finding disposables that would work with them. My youngest didn't disappoint, she has sensitive skin as well. I was really excited to see that Pampers Premium diapers were good for sensitive skin! Taking them out of the package, I noticed that they are extremely trim and slim, which is great. I don't like to add a lot of bulk to my babies when it comes to a disposable diaper. I feel like it makes it more difficult for them to move around. These were awesome, and it was almost like she wasn't even wearing a diaper! My husband was ecstatic about having the yellow line on the diaper that changes color when the diaper is soiled. He never knows if the baby needs to be changed, and this is a super simple way that he can figure it out. He had remarked to me that he wished all diapers had that line, but we had only seen it for newborn and size 1 before we tried these diapers. Overall I think this is a great diaper for our family. I love how dry my baby seems to be even after soiling the diaper. I definitely recommend it. No leaks, and nice and trim fit!

    Was this helpful?   0