Domino's Pizza Review Page 7 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Melbabe By  Melbabe    
    03.17.10

    I thought the new pizza was a big improvement on the previous one but personally I'm still a Pizza Hut fan.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Larak12 By  Larak12    
    03.17.10

    Love the new pizza! So good I've had it all week!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kinniesmom By  kinniesmom    
    02.24.10

    We had stopped ordering Dominos for a while because the ingredients had gotten so cheap and tasteless. When we heard they had reworked their recipie, came up with more options, and the sauce was tastier, we decided to try it! It was great - we will definately be ordering it again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jupitergrl By  jupitergrl    
    02.22.10

    We really like the new Dominos Pizza! The sauce is greatly improved, and I love the new garlic crust. All in all, leaps and bounds better than the old pizza, in my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bighairmom By  bighairmom    
    02.10.10

    I absolutely love the new Dominoes pizza! I love the garlic crust, the cheese, and the red pepper sauce. It's my new favorite pizza and the price is a bargain! I give it 5 stars!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bizzy725comeshme By  bizzy725comeshme    
    01.30.10

    I got the pizza and was really impressed I compare it to marco's pizza. I oddly enough didn't find a thing wrong with it before but it's waaaaaaay better now. I do however think that the MEDIUM pizza is rather small.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • weimerlbjmu By  weimerlbjmu    
    01.29.10

    The new crust tastes great, but the cheese still takes like frozen pizza. I'd rather order from a Mom & Pop shop for better cheese. The price seems reasonable ( 2 medium pizzas for $5.99 each), but the medium size is a lot smaller than I expected.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    The pizza was great, Love the crust. Has alot of garlic but I think thats what made it good. My toppings were fresh (mushroom, italian sausage) and the cheeses were great.

    Was this helpful?   0