Nickelodeon Dora Chair Desk | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arevanovich arevanovich
    01.26.15

    My daughter loves this desk!! It is sturdy and does not tip over. The only slight downside to it is the storage part is a little loud on the close as my daughter just lets it fall but a few cushion stickers solved that problem

  • No. Cheaply made, and paint chips, and it broke within a few weeks. Do not recommend

All Reviews

Sort by
  • belinda2 By  belinda2    
    01.12.12

    yes i would because my grandbaby would love it because dora is them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyw31 By  ashleyw31    
    12.05.11

    This is such a cute chair. I think my 3 year old daughter would love this!! It has one of her favorite cartoon characters and the chair looks very sturdy and has many functions.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • socialzigi By  socialzigi    
    10.14.11

    best chair ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflytouch By  butterflytouch    
    09.04.11

    All Dora lover's this would make a great Christmas gift!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lbaker762 By  lbaker762    
    06.19.11

    My daughter just got this for her birthday and loves it!! My husband and I are working on college degrees at the moment, so she will tell me that she has to go do her homework and sit down and start drawing. It's so cute!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JLMARKLE By  JLMARKLE    
    09.05.10

    I have one but I didn't pay $50 for it. It works well for hiding all the things my daughter needs to keep away from her baby brother. It's a very nice desk and very functional. Not too big and easy to assemble.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bammabev By  bammabev    
    09.04.10

    I know for a fact my Gdaughter would LOVE this, plus I like it being multi-functional

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vigorpete By  vigorpete    
    08.27.10

    I just purchased this item at a consignment sale, and my daughter LOVES it. She is four years old, and told me that it is her practice chair for big girl school!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darnold14 By  darnold14    
    12.14.09

    I am going to look for this product for my grandchild for Christmas it is so cute.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olechkaGA By  olechkaGA    
    12.13.09

    This looks very nice, but child get borred very quckly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *