Pilot G 2 Gel Pens | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • amsweeney amsweeney
    07.27.19

    Ehhh

    Writes smooth however it smudges so easily. I only use G2s when someone gives them to me, I will not buy these myself.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • flochingo By  flochingo    
    04.17.09

    I love love love these pens! Working in an office all day, you tend to get attached to just one pen in particular and this one is mine!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beaglelove By  beaglelove    
    04.09.09

    these pens are brilliant. they are my favorite. i think they are worth the price. and you can often find them in a pack with a freebie colored pen.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    04.07.09

    The best pens I have ever used. my husband only uses these also.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thumpersmom By  thumpersmom    
    03.30.09

    Great pens, easy to use.....however it does use up more ink as opposed to regular pens. Very comfortable to hold!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    03.15.09

    I use this pen for writing checks and filling out documents. I read somewhere black ink gel pens are best type to use for preventing check fraud (the ink embeds in paper & hard to wash). The dark ink flows easily and consistent and cushion grip makes pen feel comfortable to hold. Love this pen!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • my3sons001 By  my3sons001    
    03.10.09

    Great pens, the ink does run out sooner than other pens though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joanelisha By  joanelisha    
    03.06.09

    Great pens! I especially like the colored ones. I have a beautiful pink, and a medium blue that I just love! Nice to use a color that not everyone is using.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilie30 By  emilie30    
    03.06.09

    These pens are all my hubby and I ever use (he is a police officer and writes alot) I am able to buy them at Sams club, so the price is not actually that bad (14.68 for 18 pens) about .82 per pen. I love the way they write so smoothly and don't clog up all the time like other gel pens do. LOVE THEM!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • courtney_lynne By  courtney_lynne    
    03.04.09

    I draw and I adore these pens! such a smooth ink flow! I love them they are the only pens I use for drawing (and writing for that matter)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emach12 By  emach12    
    03.03.09

    I love these pens, being in health-care, I have a lot of documentation I have to do, these pens are perfect for that. Easy to write with, does not smudge and shows up very bold. In fact, I have gotten to the point where I will not write with any other pen. Yeah, so now I am 'pen snob'.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *