Naked Juice Drinks Review Page 65 of 65 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • justrelaxing By  justrelaxing    
    02.17.11

    love these juices , every drink I have tried I have loved , they have a real taste with amazing combinations

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Msmizmo By  Msmizmo    
    02.17.11

    Love the Blue Machine. It is loaded with all sorts of good things and if you're looking to get more fiber, this is an easy and tasty way to do it. Although the product is a little pricey, I try and keep a bottle on hand at all times. I also like the mango, but I think the blue machine is the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hiphopdancesocks By  hiphopdancesocks    
    11.30.10

    Very good, but I find that there is no real nutrition in them, but they are a very good energy booster, and there is nothing bad in them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kartogis By  kartogis    
    11.12.10

    THe Mango one and the Protein shake work better than coffee on an empty stomach for an energy boost and healthy servings of fruit/veges!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bigt619 By  bigt619    
    11.07.10

    I loooovvveee these drinks!! :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FeliciaBauer By  FeliciaBauer    
    10.30.10

    Love these! Carrot is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lanichelle By  lanichelle    
    10.24.10

    I usually get the mango well being one, and it's delicious! It has plenty of nutrients, but it's not low calorie so it's usually a smaller glass and it still feels sinful. It goes a long way if you don't drink a lot at a time so the price dosen't feel that bad.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizzlebit By  Lizzlebit    
    07.10.10

    The price is definitely a down side but I have to agree that these are yummy, satisfying, and healthy as they do offer lots of fruits and veggies. The green machine is also my favorite, although the color looks a little odd or even gross--its definitely the best tasting one I've had ever! Now I'm craving one...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    02.16.10

    I love these! I am not a big veggie fan at all, so i love to drink these. I stock my fridge with an assortment of them. Mango and Green Machine are my absolute favorites. Green Machine looks scary, but it is sooo good. Yummy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tiiuona By  tiiuona    
    08.20.09

    great drink, however it is expensive and therefore don't have very often

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Illeana By  Illeana    
    06.02.09

    This is one of my all time favorite beverages. Sure it may be a little spendy, but not much more than a coffee. Plus it gives you a pound of fruit in every bottle, tastes delicious and is refreshing. I would definately tell everyone to at least try it.

    Was this helpful?   0