Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Leisha By  Leisha    
    08.19.10

    I LOVE Dove bar soap!! It leaves my skin soft and moisturized and rinses easily for me! I love love love the scents they have and feel great after my shower!!! My legs are never dried out since I started using Dove and I have very dry skin. I highly recommend Dove bar soap!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m000m000 By  m000m000    
    07.21.10

    I was interested in trying these soaps b/c on the commercials they make it look sooo good :) I tried it and it does clean your body and leave a fresh scent, but after i rinse off it feels like some soap residue is still on me. Good soap, but not the best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    I can't use any soap and dove is my choice because it leaves my skin so soft and smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anw2207 By  anw2207    
    07.14.10

    I love Dove go fresh beauty bars they smell wonderful and they make my skin feel great. My skin feels soft and silky.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vonne414 By  vonne414    
    07.14.10

    I LOVE THE BEAUTY BARS DOVE IS THE BAST

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jacksgranny By  jacksgranny    
    06.21.10

    I love this soap! It does not irritate my sensitive skin and it smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • simplicity738 By  simplicity738    
    12.02.09

    I absolutely love Dove products because they smell great, but it's not to the point where it becomes too overbearing or offensive to the nose. I also love that this product is so gentle on my skin; it isn't harsh at all, like some products I have used. While I prefer to use the body wash (liquid form), the soap bars have the same positive outcomes. The only thing I do have to say is that I am quite hesitant to use bar soaps because, while they are generally a better deal, it is far less sanitary. Regardless, it is still a fantastic product!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • haybale By  haybale    
    09.18.09

    I love these! They smell sooo good, and lather very well! They never leave soap residue on your skin like other soaps!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bambam21 By  bambam21    
    09.15.09

    I can't use body wash, and when I saw these beauty bars by Dove I was curious. I have fairly sensitive skin and most body wash products cause me to breakout from the fragrance - no so with these bars. I love them!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *