Dove Go Fresh Beauty Bars | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • TrulyImperfect TrulyImperfect
    03.28.17

    Love Love Love Dove!

    This is by far my favorite bar soap! It has a nice, light, fresh scent. It lathers great, and leaves my skin feeling perfectly clean without drying it out. It also rinses off very clean & leaves no residue behind! I would absolutely recommend this soap!
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BrigitteR By  BrigitteR    
    09.20.11

    I started using Dove bar soap about 8 years ago when the pediatrician recommended for my daughter's very sensitive skin. She loves the new scents, especially the Cucumber b/c scented soap as always been off limits to her until now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    08.03.11

    Dove is the only soap we use in our house. Was recommended to me by our Doctor when I was expected my 3rd child 27 yrs ago. I love trying the new scents they come out with.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dawng4389 By  dawng4389    
    06.02.11

    Dove is the best product foe being clean and smelling great!!! No other brand will ever compete and eat Dove's freshness.!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • njnurse By  njnurse    
    05.26.11

    I have been using Dove soap for years and when I saw these new beauty bars I had to try them. They smell great and leave my skin soft and smooth, especially love the grapefruit one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HOLT1210 By  HOLT1210    
    05.16.11

    I have sensitive skin and Dove has always been a good product for me. It smells great, reasonably priced and leaves my skin feeling moisturized.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimm1310 By  kimm1310    
    03.11.11

    I love this soap... Leave me feeling clean no residue... & it's easy to find in BJ's in bulk

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ahyden By  Ahyden    
    01.29.11

    I love it! It smells great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • freebjojo By  freebjojo    
    10.20.10

    After receiving a sample in the mail I fell in love with this beauty bar....now it's all I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laceyhodge By  laceyhodge    
    10.05.10

    I've tried 2 scents and they are both great. Has a very nice smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alodie81 By  alodie81    
    09.02.10

    My boyfriend and i love using the soap. It has that refreshing smell that wakes you up in the morning. It also makes your skin feel soft .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *