Tide with Dawn Stainscrubbers Liquid Laundry Detergent | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • miamiladyliving miamiladyliving
    09.15.15

    This detergent leaves your clothes smelling great. It also cleans without hurting the colors of your clothes.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sonya_mind1967 By  sonya_mind1967    
    07.28.14

    This product is awesome. It works so well and I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanbrocklinenriquez By  vanbrocklinenriquez    
    07.25.14

    I love tide and what makes this better is it has dawn and I use Dawn dishsoap on stains which makes it even better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlesaver By  turtlesaver    
    06.09.14

    I personally didn't feel the Tide with stain scrubbers did a better job than standard Tide when it comes to removing grass and dirt stains from my son's clothing. As with all Tide products, a little goes a long way and you get great value for money.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zima83 By  zima83    
    06.08.14

    Best there is but quite pricey try and buy on sale or with coupons

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BonnieMiller By  BonnieMiller    
    05.20.14

    I would love this if I could afford it....it is just too expensive...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Zarzy1am By  Zarzy1am    
    05.18.14

    Tide has always been my idea of the best laundry detergent. Perhaps I am biased, but even after sampling other brands this still holds true. Tide always gets my family's clothes clean and smelling oh so good. Definite must try if you haven't already.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • christinehinkle77 By  christinehinkle77    
    04.28.14

    I love tide, It is the best .......Love it ......

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • VictoriaRN By  VictoriaRN    
    04.27.14

    Tide is the only brand I buy, when it comes to your clothes being clean and colors lasting longer, Tide is the only one for my family. Even more important you get what you pay for Tide is gentle enough not to cause skin irritations. My husband tried a bargain brand on the second wash, back to Tide, it makes a difference.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kimber78 By  Kimber78    
    02.11.14

    Do like Tide, they have many varieties to chose from, it really gets our clothes clean, smells wonderful and won't fade colors, doesn't leave residue on clothes. Little more expensive, but then it's worth it. Would love more coupons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grlmoon78 By  grlmoon78    
    02.11.14

    I do not like tide made me itch!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *