Downy Simple Pleasures Fabric Softener Review Page 6 of 29 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • crystalshotsister By  crystalshotsister    
    08.11.15

    I love the smell of my clothes after I have used Downy fabric softener. They smell fresh and clean for weeks after washing and my clothes are soft and static free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mikhthr74 By  Mikhthr74    
    08.11.15

    It smells amazing & your clothes stay fresh between loads. I have it 4 stars because of the price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    I would give 5 stars but too expensive. Otherwise it smells amazing and gets the job done!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vrdrago By  vrdrago    
    07.22.15

    Laundry isn't my favorite past time, but when I use Downy it adds fun. Playing with scents, because they actually stick, and seeing my family respond to "scent therapy" is fantastic lol!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tasclark By  tasclark    
    07.21.15

    Downey Simply Pleasures is amazing. The smell last at least a week and it leaves my closets smelling wonderful. In fact, I feel happy when ever I use this product. Happy! Happy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Caseydonna By  Caseydonna    
    07.09.15

    I purchased Downy simple pleasures from Von's . I hadn't used it before but I used regular Downy all the time. Being my frugal self I used a coupon and it was on sale so it made it even more desirable.i started using it right away , I live the smell and the laundry comes out so soft and luxurious . But the most surprising of all is my Daughter , and Granddaughters all noticed the scent and couldn't quit complimenting how much they loved getting under the covers that had been washed with Downy Simple Pleasures. My Grandaughters say they sleep sooooo much better with the Downy Simple Pleasures scent .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PNichols By  PNichols    
    06.29.15

    this stuff smells sooooo good!!!!!!! We love it!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetbee7 By  Sweetbee7    
    05.28.15

    This stuff smells sooo good! Even days, week after you wash your clothes, they still have a great scent to them. I love for my clothes to smell fresh and just washed, even a while after I've actually washed them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cupid77 By  cupid77    
    05.26.15

    I LOVE the smell, and for most people it's probably an awesome product. It definitely softens, but my skin is so incredibly sensitive and I did break out after using it. I would still recommend this to people who aren't sensitive to detergents but unfortunately it wasn't for me.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • estoeklen By  estoeklen    
    05.21.15

    I am a Downy mom. I love it. Lavender is my favorite. I like that the smell lasts on my bedding.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spika750 By  spika750    
    05.18.15

    Wonderful softener without being too strong. The scent lasts quite a while too. Love downy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jsvsasmommee By  Jsvsasmommee    
    05.14.15

    I love this product, is smells amazing and leaves clothing feeling soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quteepie By  quteepie    
    05.06.15

    This product smells amazing. Makes our clothes so soft. I just wished that there were better coupons for this product, its a little pricey.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Icard24 By  Icard24    
    04.29.15

    My go to fabric softener has to be Downy. I absolutely love how my clothes smell after being washed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jlt8484 By  jlt8484    
    04.16.15

    LOVE IT, THE SMELL LAST ON THE CLOTHES. THIS IS A MUST/PLUS IN MY HOUSE!!!

    Was this helpful?   0