All You Magazine Review Page 6 of 51 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MariaChattCar By  MariaChattCar    
    03.24.15

    I enjoy reading this magazine. It's got great stories and recipe ideas. I love the organizing and money help.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momofour By  momofour    
    03.24.15

    I was a subscriber of All You since the beginning. My subscription recently came up for renewal and, for the first time, I did not renew due to the cost. Yes, there are a few coupons in the magazine however I found that I was not cutting any of them out as they would be mostly for products I do not currently use or for items you had to buy more than one to use the coupon. In this economy I feel they could make the cost of a subscription more reasonable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nicki77 By  Nicki77    
    03.21.15

    Will never get tired of this magazine. Has so much to offer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.16.15

    Love the coupons in this!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mimimissy By  mimimissy    
    03.09.15

    My mom gets this magazine all the time. I have looked thru hers before. I thought it was a good magazine cause, coupons, recipes. Plus, there was things in the magazine I found quite helpful with daily life.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Zenas3 By  Zenas3    
    03.06.15

    I enjoy this magazine, first for the coupons and samples (samples come in the pages occasionally when you subscribe, not in the magazine rack issues though), and second for the reader tips and hints. The articles are usually a bit fluffy and rarely something I haven't already read. I am into organic whole foods, mostly low carb, and no refined sugars, so the recipes are hit and miss, mostly miss. Easy and fun to read and worth the subscription price because of the coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Skushner13 By  Skushner13    
    03.03.15

    The magazine has some great tips but I really buy it only for the good coupons! Also has nice ideas for most of your family members!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 10Nana By  10Nana    
    02.28.15

    I really like this magazine. It is for the everyday average household. Inexpensive meals, coupons, etc..

    Was this helpful?   0
  • khaki71 By  khaki71    
    02.27.15

    I don't use most of the coupons, but I still really like it for recipes & money saving ideas,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammyshycook7373 By  tammyshycook7373    
    02.27.15

    I love this magazine! I love all the new products they endorse and the interesting articles. They also include coupons which is brilliant!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arevanovich By  arevanovich    
    02.27.15

    Affordable price and they always have good articles and amazing meal ideas.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thriftymamas By  thriftymamas    
    02.13.15

    This is a great magazine at a great price, the articles are wonderful! But the coupons are the BEST! No other magazine offers the content plus the coupons that i have found yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jm144438 By  jm144438    
    02.12.15

    I absolutely love this magazine

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Santosmami By  Santosmami    
    02.04.15

    Totally cool magazine, love the topics, and the best are those coupons that are available :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Amusesings By  Amusesings    
    01.27.15

    Great price point for a magazine I pick up at the checkout. Great recipes and sound health tips. The fashion tips are actually things most women could and would wear.

    Was this helpful?   0