Revlon Colorstay Mineral Foundation Review Page 6 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HeatherHunt1978 By  HeatherHunt1978    
    07.16.13

    Dried out my face and looked caked on. I have always been a Revlon fan so I was excited to try it. I guess this is just one of those Revlon products that I can't use :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JuliaNicole By  JuliaNicole    
    06.17.13

    I love Revelon, but this product is too liquidy for me and the shades don't blend well with my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mimi_looper By  Mimi_looper    
    06.09.13

    Horrible horrible make up.. I couldn't get it to blend and it was extremely messy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cstercula By  cstercula    
    06.08.13

    First off, I love Revlon products. Second this product works great over a nice hydrating moisturizer. It leaves a very even cover and blends very well. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tigercow59 By  tigercow59    
    05.25.13

    I like Revlon products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnissaLea By  AnissaLea    
    05.03.13

    Mineral foundation has always been the best for me. I enjoy using it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizbethrodelo By  lizbethrodelo    
    04.27.13

    i got this because it suppose to be natural but as a first time user i didnt know how toi apply and made my face look uneven tone i hate it.....grrr

    Was this helpful?   0
  • allymike2005 By  allymike2005    
    04.26.13

    I tried this a few times and the results for it wasn't as great as I was hoping. It's not that bad but, didn't work for me. It left my face so oily and felt so dry. My sister uses it and she loves it because it works in her favor but, not in mine. I do love Revlon just not a huge fan of this specific one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • johnandstaci By  johnandstaci    
    04.19.13

    Although I am a big fan of Revlon products, this mineral foundation did nothing for me. My face stayed oily, turned extra dry, and was not good on coverage.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelseyflint By  kelseyflint    
    04.16.13

    I'm not a big fan of this product. It makes my face oily so it's a big no no for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaneTwo37 By  LaneTwo37    
    04.03.13

    This is by far the worst mineral makeup I've tried. It did not blend into my skin and looked chalky and flaky. It didn't exhibit any of the properties mineral makeup should have.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tere79 By  Tere79    
    02.28.13

    I USE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT BUT I GUESS I WOULD BUY THE WRONG ONE CAUSE MY FACE IT WOULD ALWAYS LOOOK SHINNY AND I DIDNT LIKE IT SO THAT WHY I STOP USING IT...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • emilyjordan By  emilyjordan    
    02.28.13

    I usually use a foundation primer but when I started using this I was out of primer.. I love how smooth and creamy this is... It goes on great without leaving your face greasy or heavy feeling.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • juli8587 By  juli8587    
    02.25.13

    I persoanlly had like this, I liked the smoothness and the way my skin looked after. I no longer use it and cant remember why.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.07.13

    Once you put this on your face its looks really Cakey .

    Was this helpful?   0