Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam Review Page 6 of 25 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • HeidiWhite By  HeidiWhite    
    08.06.16

    Soft airy feel yet the scent is just enough

    I love using this foam it has to be by far my favorite kitchen soap. Have you tried to use it to clean other household items including fabrics. I absolutely love this brand!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mariab94 By  mariab94    
    07.27.16

    Love it

    I was skeptical at first but I gave it a shot any ways it smells great i love the packaging and it does last longer than the regular dawn one pump is enough for one sinkfull of dishes. Will be my go to dish soap for now on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Staci0143 By  Staci0143    
    07.27.16

    What's not to LOVE?!

    This product is great! I love that it's a large pump so I can use while my hands are dripping wet. The foam makes the application of the product so much easier than gel soap. And because it's Dawn the product obviously works great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • char247 By  char247    
    07.18.16

    This is my favorite product when using dish soap. I love that I only need to use a little bit of foam each time which makes the bottle last for a really long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    07.18.16

    DAWN #1 DISH CLEANING SOAP

    I ONLY USE DAWN BECAUSE IT'S THE ONYTHING THAT DOES THE JOB WELL AND CUT THE GREASE 100%

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tsmith4 By  tsmith4    
    06.26.16

    Foam is my friend

    Love dawn foam. Have even talked others into buying it. Just one foamy pump and my greasy pans come clean. I have also just recently learned that you can buy a refill instead of buying a new pricey pump every time!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    The only dish soap that I will use! Cuts through grease easily. Gentle on hands. All other dish soap are a waste of time and money.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jacky01 By  Jacky01    
    06.10.16

    Really fights hard stains

    This dish soap works perfectly, love it because is easy to use and really cleans, you just have to use a small amount of product to wash a lot if dishes, glasses and pots

    Was this helpful?   0
  • enigmaticmom By  enigmaticmom    
    04.21.16

    Dawn makes such good products. This soap in particular allows me to use less soap and clean more dishes. As always it is tough on grease. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mrspolaris By  mrspolaris    
    04.19.16

    Highly recommend Dawn foaming dish wash

    Dawn foaming dish wash is quick, easy and effective at removing grease. A little amount on a sponge goes a long ways! I was very surprised at how many dishes can be done using only one pump. I have even used it as a hand soap and it doesn't dry out my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wondermom_Wannabe By  Wondermom_Wannabe    
    04.05.16

    This is the only dish soap I use. Not only does it clean better than anything else I've used, a little goes a long way! One pump washes several dishes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    My family and i both use this product on a regular basis. It takes just one squirt for a whole sink full of dishes. Amazing!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    I love this product and the pump is the best part. In my house we always have a problem where a lot of the dishwashing soap goes to waste because either someone leaves the top open and this new product saves me from those accidents

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great clean and foamy. Loved how sqeaky clean my dishes were

    Was this helpful?   0
  • auraignacio By  auraignacio    
    11.05.15

    Great product, I always get this in packs from Costco. They smell great and dishes are left looking and feeling clean!

    Was this helpful?   0