Dawn Direct Foam Dishwashing Foam | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • acristescu acristescu
    05.06.12

    I will not use any other dish soap after using Dawn Direct Foam, it lasts so much longer than any other soap I have used and is great at cutting grease. One pump goes a long way. One bottle lasts me a long time so in the long run it is cheaper than the "cheap" brand because you get more use per bottle.

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    12.11.13

    While I appreciate the novelty of this product, I don't think it functions as well as regular Dawn.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • karenalvarez74 By  karenalvarez74    
    01.17.16

    I love this product and the pump is the best part. In my house we always have a problem where a lot of the dishwashing soap goes to waste because either someone leaves the top open and this new product saves me from those accidents

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Maria12 By  Maria12    
    11.30.15

    Great clean and foamy. Loved how sqeaky clean my dishes were

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auraignacio By  auraignacio    
    11.05.15

    Great product, I always get this in packs from Costco. They smell great and dishes are left looking and feeling clean!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sweetp88 By  Sweetp88    
    09.30.15

    Tough on grease, is definitely true. I love this product. I spend less time scrubbing, when it's dish washing time .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kellil1980 By  Kellil1980    
    09.24.15

    Dawn dish soap is the only soap for me. It cuts through grease so easily and is gentle on your hands

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    09.21.15

    I love this foam. It's as strong as regular Dawn, but much better at quickly breaking up grime in my opinion. It's powerful concentration gets under baked-on grease and lifts within minutes. My only qualm is that this tends to run out faster because it is foam and a smaller ounce size, but still worth the money because of its power.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommy15 By  mommy15    
    09.11.15

    First off, all I use is dawn dish detergent. And then this easy pump comes along and my dish washing days are fast and easy. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • val8703 By  val8703    
    09.03.15

    Love this foam soap, cleans efficiently!!! Really helps with greasy pots and pans.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linda4556 By  Linda4556    
    08.19.15

    I have tried Dawn several times and it is not my favorite brand. It does a good job but I feel like I have to use far too much water to rinse off the dishes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • teetoehome By  teetoehome    
    08.17.15

    This is my favorite dish soap. It cleans so good and i love the foam pump. A little goes a long way. Easy to use in the camper and

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *