Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor Review Page 6 of 34 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Good.

    Made my legs not only very smooth, but also soft. But it didnt really do the same for my under arms. The head just didnt flex very well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mascals By  mascals    
    07.15.16

    This is not my favorite razor at all. I had such high expectations for it. It didn't get close to the skin so it wasn't a clean shave at all.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ItsJustMyLifeCA By  ItsJustMyLifeCA    
    07.11.16

    Nice smooth shave!!!

    Both my daughter and I use this razor regularly. It gives a really smooth shave.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Stephs7577 By  Stephs7577    
    07.11.16

    Perfectly Smooth Results!

    I am never unhappy with Gillette/Venus razors. When the blades are good, it leaves me silky smooth! :D

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Airdog1219 By  Airdog1219    
    07.06.16

    Venus

    Wonderful razor. Close shave. Leaves skin smooth because it lifts before it cuts.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Freedii6996 By  Freedii6996    
    07.06.16

    Love it!!

    This is the best razor I have ever used! My legs are so smooth afterwards! Although they are a bit pricy, it's definitely worth the extra money

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahalam95 By  sarahalam95    
    06.24.16

    smooth shave!

    Really nice razor for a close smooth shave. However, would recommend using a shower gel or oil with it as it can be drying despite the added on skin conditioners.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahalam95 By  sarahalam95    
    06.24.16

    smooth shave!

    Really nice razor for a close smooth shave. However, would recommend using a shower gel or oil with it as it can be drying despite the added on skin conditioners.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Corrozia1988 By  Corrozia1988    
    06.23.16

    Always use this razor, high-quality and smooth shave, I advise all

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angel1990 By  Angel1990    
    06.22.16

    Do not use on under arms, I was left with razor burn 3 different times that lasted 2 days

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lynchnb By  Lynchnb    
    06.20.16

    Not the worst

    This razor left my legs relatively smooth. Unfortunately, my under arms still felt as if there was some tiny hairs left. Overall it shaveseems but definitely wouldn't pick this razor again.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Machelle85 By  Machelle85    
    06.16.16

    I want it

    I would love to get this razor to give it a try and see if I like it or not.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • patti1981 By  patti1981    
    06.16.16

    LOVE IT

    I LOVE this razor and won't use any other! Razor burn was getting horrible until I found this one and I have never had razor burn again

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fijianbeauty By  fijianbeauty    
    06.16.16

    100% BEST

    Gillette is the BEST. I love using this brand of razor, makes my leg feels comfortable and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JonnaT227 By  JonnaT227    
    06.06.16

    Best shave ever

    I have very sensitive skin and always get razor burn very bad, however, after using this gillette razor I am addicted! No more stubble, no more razor bumps, no more dry itchy skin after shaving. The shave is slick and close to the skin, and it leaves your skin silky smooth to the touch!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *