Gillette Venus Spa Breeze Razor | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    03.10.16

    For your legs......, its an amazing razor. It leaves them smooth and silky. But DO NOT USE UNDER YOUR ARMS, I was left with a razor burn that remains for about 2-3 days (TWICE!) I would not buy again.

  • SimplyDavia SimplyDavia
    03.05.12

    Not my favorite disposable razor! I found it didn't do the trick esp for the other wonderful razors that this brand puts out! I am glad I only purchased a trial one.. and I know my underarms thank me too

All Reviews

Sort by
  • debra870 By  debra870    
    09.18.16

    By deb

    I've used the product before and it's great for shaving I like it way better than the 2 blade razors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • slaysmith83 By  slaysmith83    
    08.23.16

    awesome

    i love this razor, its the best its the only ones i use

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    razor

    I love any of there products they make my skin so smooth n soft I prefer venus razors over any

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • livelove61364 By  livelove61364    
    08.15.16

    Never been unhappy with the Gillette brand, always been good for me and my skin, as long as shave cream/gel was used.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shazolmar By  Shazolmar    
    08.09.16

    This is good for the legs but not so much for the underarm and it's kind of expensive for that

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CHANCENSASSY By  CHANCENSASSY    
    08.09.16

    Good not great

    Great for the legs, I love that Its lightweight but for underarms it just doesn't do the job I don't feel like it gets that close of a shave or I risk a burn

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gillumj1 By  gillumj1    
    08.07.16

    Legs, Yes! Armpits, No!

    The head isn't all that flexible, so when you get to curves it doesn't cut close to your skin at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.18.16

    Love Them

    I love using venus razors! They feel great on my skin and last a long time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nursejulie By  Nursejulie    
    07.16.16

    I liked it, but I've used razors that were alot better for the price. Maybe it would be better if it were less expensive...just a thought

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lyndsayra By  lyndsayra    
    07.16.16

    Good.

    Made my legs not only very smooth, but also soft. But it didnt really do the same for my under arms. The head just didnt flex very well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *