Bar Keepers Friend Cookware Cleanser and Polish Review Page 6 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ibahowell By  ibahowell    
    10.13.10

    I got new stainless pots and pans and my husband burned them so bad they turned cooper looking. This is the only thing that got them looking brand new. I am so pleased that I went and bought three containers and use it on my sinks, bathroom showers, and anything listed on the container... It works WONDERS!!!! And is VERY affordable!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • celler By  celler    
    10.08.10

    This is the only thing that will get the stains off my pots especially when i burn something!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristi By  Kristi    
    09.22.10

    I use this on all my stainless steel. It works great and doesnt scratch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • flutelaura By  flutelaura    
    08.14.10

    This is one of my favorite cleaners mainly because it is non-toxic and safe for pets and little people. It cleans counters, ceramic, tile, veneer, all types of metal and stainless steel. Use an old rag because it will stain quickly as it cleans. This is much better than bleach because it doesn't have the harsh smell and it cleans deep. I usually transfer it from the carton to a glass jar because I fear it getting wet and clumping up.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • silverfox2010 By  silverfox2010    
    08.08.10

    Love this product. Have used it for years. A can lasts well because it doesn't take much to get great results.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbenning5 By  sbenning5    
    05.19.10

    I love this product! I use it on my pots and pans, sink, tub, and stove/oven. I'm sure I can find more uses for it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    05.11.10

    This stuff is great - gets all the hard to remove brown spots off of pans.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rmsmith By  Rmsmith    
    08.18.09

    Bar Keepers Friend has been my friend for years. This is great stuff. No scratch, no abrasiveness. It will darken your cloth such as a nice dish rag so use old cloths when using this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amy0901 By  amy0901    
    03.14.09

    If you have a house, you need this! You can use it to clean just about anything. I always get mine at Wal-Mart.

    Was this helpful?   0