Pampers Premium Care Diapers Review Page 6 of 10 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MamaMJ By  MamaMJ     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I love the new Pampers Premium diapers. They remind me very much of cloth. The fit is great and we have not had one "spill" and for a newborn who seems to go constantly that's amazing. We love Pampers and we are so happy to have these new premiums.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KristinOOL By  KristinOOL     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We have used Pampers with each of our children and still use Pampers now with our third. Superior leak protection, a quality you can trust, and it's a brand that's always reliable. I really like the prints as so does my baby!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GreenMissionMama By  GreenMissionMama     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I was impressed with the quality of these! Honestly, I haven't been a loyal Pampers user since my first son was born many years ago. I have three other children, the youngest 17 months and in diapers. I tried these at nap time and the fit was great, trim and I love the blue "wet" indicator! We didn't have any leaks and were very happy with the diaper!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abaldner By  abaldner     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Thanks to SheSpeaks, we were given the opportunity to try the Pampers Premium Care diapers. We have tried several brands of diapers looking for a generous fit, no leaks, and suitable for sensitive skin. We have always liked Pampers and were anxious to try these. They hold up overnight without any leaks, are less bulky, and very soft to the touch. They hardly feel like a typical diaper. I really like the design too, white with minimal printing. I wish that these diapers had an additional velcro strip to keep the tabs in place for older babies who are constantly on the go like our 18 month old. Overall, we highly recommend these diapers and will consider purchasing in the future!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kaufmangal By  Kaufmangal     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    As a loyal Pampers customer for my 11-month-old daughter Brielle, I was very excited when the Pampers Premium Care Diapers arrived. I opened the box and immediately tried one of the diapers on my daughter. The first thing that stood out to me about these diapers is the wetness indicator. Since my daughter is in size 3 diapers, most of these diapers don't have the indicator anymore, which is something I miss. I really like that this variety of Pampers has the indicator. These diapers are also much lighter and softer than the typical Pampers diapers I'm used to. That made me a little nervous at first, because I wasn't sure if it would hold as well as the other Pampers diapers I'm used to. Much to my surprise, it has kept my daughter dry and clean, even overnight. The diapers have also not irritated my daughter's skin, which has been an issue with other brands we have tried. If you have issues with diapers leaking or causing irritation to your child, I would highly recommend you try these new Pampers Premium Care Diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • odouglass By  odouglass     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We have been looking for a great diaper and we found it in Pampers Premium Care. The Pampers Premium Care diapers have it all- they're hypoallergenic, offer extra barriers for leaks and even offer flexibility for little ones on the move. I love how soft these diapers are- they're noticeably softer than other brands of diapers. We have used them during the day and at night and they've done well- no leaks and they fit comfortably and snug. I love these diapers and know that they'll be a future purchase of ours as well as a gift for upcoming baby showers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aehbamafan By  aehbamafan     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I received these pampers for free in exchange for an honest review. When I received the diapers, my son was suffering from mild diaper rash due to a long, hot weekend. I was pleasantly surprised that when I started using this diaper, the rash quickly went away. We were using a small amount of cream in addition to the diaper. This diaper is incredibly soft, and I love how discreet it is. There are no large designs on it. This is one thing I really can't stand about a lot of diapers! My son seems to think that they are comfortable, and he doesn't get red marks on his legs from wearing them. While they have a scent, it is not overwhelming an does not bother me (I am very sensitive to strong odors). Overall I am very pleased with these diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thechirpingmoms By  thechirpingmoms     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    Awesome diapers. I've always used Pampers for my kids (all 3) and think the Pampers Premium Care are our favorite Pampers yet! . They are so absorbent. They held up on a long car trip and don't leak overnight either. They are also very soft for baby's skin. Another thing I like about the Pampers Premium Care is that there is the blue line wet indicator. Great diapers for all ages!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenBee510 By  QueenBee510     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We loved these diapers. I actually like these above the other brands I've tried. I found them to be very absorbent. They didn't irritate my daughter's skin and help up great during the night. I have to admit I wasn't so sure these would work any better then the other diaper brands I've tried but these are the best by far. I would recommend these to anyone and plan on buying these as our go to diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • The_Maven By  The_Maven     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I love how trim the Pampers Premium Care diapers are! Bulk on my toddler and bulk in my diaper bag is really no fun at all. Larger size diapers don't need to be bulky to be absorbent and Pampers clearly knows this. I also like that they don't have an offensive scent. Babies don't need to smell like perfume! The Pampers Premium Care diapers fit my on the go toddler really well and they don't leak - a real plus in my book. Thank you for the sample.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Coltonsmama2011 By  Coltonsmama2011     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I received this product free to test from Pampers and She Speaks. The thoughts are however my own. I have always been a pampers fan but was pleased to discover that they have yet again found a way to improve even more on their diapers. These diapers and soft and very absorbent. The softness reminds me of cotton. The only gripe I have is the 12 hour dry claim. They do seem to get a bit wet feeling if your child sleeps through the night in one and has had a lot to drink before bed. That being said I believe that if the child just goes "normally" it does somewhat reach this claim however in the hot summer months when we tend to give our kiddos more to keep them hydrated these don't probably make it past the 6-8 hour mark. I still highly recommend them especially for kiddos like mine who have sensitive skin. The material is soft and breathable which is a win win in my book! We will purchase these in the future.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jrhammlett By  jrhammlett     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I've been using using diapers for over 7 years on 4 different children. The new Pampers Premium Care Diapers really are some of the best diapers I've ever used. I'm currently using them on my 5 month old son. They are made with a very soft material, almost cloth like. I really like the blue line wetness indicator so I know when to change baby's diaper. We haven't experienced any leaks at all since we started using the Pampers Premium Care Diapers. Not only are these diapers top quality but they are also super cute. The fun animal designs on the front are simple yet playful.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaughAndLoseIt By  LaughAndLoseIt     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I was surprised at how thin these diapers were, especially being a premium variety. At first I was skeptical that they could manage what my little man puts out, if you know what I mean. But sure enough, he had a complete blow-out that spread up his back. The diaper held in the mess perfectly! And I loved the dotted blue indicators on the front. I have only seen those indicators on diapers for very young infants, I'm glad to have them for larger diapers. While my baby is only four months old, he certainly is a big boy and doesn't fit into those small sizes. The next diaper I used, then discarded, was a wet diaper. The wetness was absorbed without completely inflating the diaper like a balloon. Super impressive. Also, these diapers are soft, not in an artificial-talc-powder sort of way, but like an organic-cotton kind of way. It is an inviting softness. And my little guy, who gets chaffing ALL THE TIME from diapers, had NONE of that after Pampers Premium. There was no redness when I changed him, which is wonderfully unusual. My only concern would be price point. But I'm sure with coupons, I could manage the cost. In summary, here's what I liked most about Pampers Premium: 1. Delicate on my baby's sensitive skin--no redness 2. Keeps in the mess (even big ones) surprisingly well 3. Has blue-line wetness indicator in a larger size 4. Diapers are thin, don't feel so bulky, without sacrificing absorbency power I will definitely be picking these up again, especially if my son's rash continues, as it has with other diapers.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hwone87 By  hwone87     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    I have always loved Pampers diapers and was thrilled to discover that I was chosen to review a box of their newest ones. I love how soft they are, this is especially great since my daughter has very sensitive skin. They fit my 12 month old perfectly, and they're not thick and bulky. I am also in love with the adorable designs. In the 9 years i have been a mom, i have never been disappointed by Pampers, they provide a quality diaper that I recommend to any mom that asks.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcook67 By  pcook67     SheSpeaks Tester
    07.21.15

    We thought the diapers were very absorbent. They held up overnight very well, no leaks. The diapers kept the little ones skin dry. We loved them!

    Was this helpful?   0