Post Honey Bunches Of Oats | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • RavenZafira RavenZafira
    02.11.15

    This is one of those cereals I don't feel guilty giving my kids. I have one super picky eater, this is his favorite cereal to eat. I love the taste, not too sweet so kids and adults enjoy this.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MommiFried By  MommiFried    
    03.13.14

    My favorite cereal! Healthy and delicious, I've been known to (famous for) eating right from the box and leaving a trail behind me! Also wonderful with milk. Great for breakfast or a quick meal for busy moms.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    I had this at a friends house and I really liked it! Will probably buy in the future.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great, yummy cereal with different textures. I don't even like almonds, but love this cereal.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • woodjessicam By  woodjessicam    
    01.03.14

    I could eat a whole box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alexisds86 By  alexisds86    
    12.21.13

    It's not my favorite cereal but, I love the crunchyness and sweetness. Great tasting healthy cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bestlizard By  bestlizard    
    12.13.13

    I love it !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • iamahappygirl By  iamahappygirl    
    12.13.13

    Best breakfast cereal!! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aracelylimon09 By  aracelylimon09    
    12.13.13

    With the amazing crunchy honey clusters you feel like you're eating something sweet and not healthy (even though it is). I can only eat it with the clusters.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clindsly By  clindsly    
    12.09.13

    A sweet delicious cereal. Great for snacking and for breakfast. Great part, kids even love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saracot By  saracot    
    11.23.13

    This was one of the few brands of cereal my parents aloud us to buy and that they loved as well. The sweet bunches give it that little needed sweetness and it tastes amazing. I love Honey Bunches of Oats and all the amazing flavors they offer us as consumers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *