Swiffer Duster Review Page 6 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • onenac By  onenac    
    04.22.14

    This makes cleaning so easy no mess

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DynamicNova By  DynamicNova    
    04.22.14

    works great to help you get rid of dust and grim.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jjbean31 By  jjbean31    
    03.13.14

    This a great product! I use it everywhere in my home. It makes dusting so easy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheilaKay By  SheilaKay    
    03.03.14

    This makes cleaning so easy and quick. Does a great job.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • windyjennies By  windyjennies    
    03.01.14

    SWIFFER WORKS GREAT ON MY HARDWOOD FLOORS.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammiehickey2012 By  tammiehickey2012    
    02.02.14

    who wouldn't love this!! make things so easy.. when your 4"11 lmbo!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilliputsmom By  lilliputsmom    
    01.31.14

    This thing was so cool to use! It got dirt I didn't even know was there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristi_alonzo By  kristi_alonzo    
    01.28.14

    This product has made dusting so much easier!! I will never go back to the old way of using a rag and spray wood duster!! This picks up all the dust with 1-2 swipes and can be used multiple times before having to throw it away. I have gotten all my friends and family hooked on using this dusting wand and they all say it is a life changer!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Easy2Save By  Easy2Save    
    01.18.14

    This is such a good idea! I like the way it picks up the dust and that you can get around and in between stuff so much better than a rag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Koupon47 By  Koupon47    
    01.17.14

    For the hard to reach places, this is the duster for you. I uses this for my window blinds, ceiling fans and tops of cabinets that are hard to reach. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Naginya By  Naginya    
    01.16.14

    Generic is just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelacolavito4eva By  angelacolavito4eva    
    10.20.13

    i would die without this. i use it daily. living out in the middle of no where on a dirt road dust seems to cling to everything

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenOfPlastic By  QueenOfPlastic    
    10.19.13

    Easy to assemble and works great. It is great for dusting crystal and electronics.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    Swiffer works great on my hardwood floors, it really gets all the pet hair & things missed by the traditional broom! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffanycmoy By  Tiffanycmoy    
    09.19.13

    If you don't like dust, then this is something you definitely need to buy.

    Was this helpful?   0