Swiffer Duster Review Page 6 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jjbean31 By  jjbean31    
    03.13.14

    This a great product! I use it everywhere in my home. It makes dusting so easy!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SheilaKay By  SheilaKay    
    03.03.14

    This makes cleaning so easy and quick. Does a great job.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • windyjennies By  windyjennies    
    03.01.14

    SWIFFER WORKS GREAT ON MY HARDWOOD FLOORS.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tammiehickey2012 By  tammiehickey2012    
    02.02.14

    who wouldn't love this!! make things so easy.. when your 4"11 lmbo!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lilliputsmom By  lilliputsmom    
    01.31.14

    This thing was so cool to use! It got dirt I didn't even know was there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristi_alonzo By  kristi_alonzo    
    01.28.14

    This product has made dusting so much easier!! I will never go back to the old way of using a rag and spray wood duster!! This picks up all the dust with 1-2 swipes and can be used multiple times before having to throw it away. I have gotten all my friends and family hooked on using this dusting wand and they all say it is a life changer!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Easy2Save By  Easy2Save    
    01.18.14

    This is such a good idea! I like the way it picks up the dust and that you can get around and in between stuff so much better than a rag.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Koupon47 By  Koupon47    
    01.17.14

    For the hard to reach places, this is the duster for you. I uses this for my window blinds, ceiling fans and tops of cabinets that are hard to reach. Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Naginya By  Naginya    
    01.16.14

    Generic is just as good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelacolavito4eva By  angelacolavito4eva    
    10.20.13

    i would die without this. i use it daily. living out in the middle of no where on a dirt road dust seems to cling to everything

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenOfPlastic By  QueenOfPlastic    
    10.19.13

    Easy to assemble and works great. It is great for dusting crystal and electronics.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • redjessi By  redjessi    
    10.09.13

    Swiffer works great on my hardwood floors, it really gets all the pet hair & things missed by the traditional broom! Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tiffanycmoy By  Tiffanycmoy    
    09.19.13

    If you don't like dust, then this is something you definitely need to buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sofiaviolet By  sofiaviolet    
    09.17.13

    Since the duster really holds the dust, these are great for people with allergies. Less dust in the air while cleaning! If you happen to run out, you can also use a Swiffer cloth (the ones that go on the floor sweeper) as a dustcloth. But I prefer these for dusting knick-knacks - the fluffier fibers get into the nooks and crannies and the handle makes getting the duster into tight spaces easier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • IRISHNANNY By  IRISHNANNY    
    09.17.13

    I always use this, it works great and my granddaughter loves to do my dusting lol

    Was this helpful?   0