Bounty Paper Towels | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.15.14

    They are a good paper towel but not my favorite brand. They do not absorb as well as other brands and are not as durable. They are also pretty expensive.

  • These are way too expensive! Come down a mile on the price, and maybe.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • llplante By  llplante    
    09.30.13

    Bounty is the best! Not inexpensive, but the best on the market, in my opinion...strong, absorbant and allows you to use the size sheet needed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mj8462 By  Mj8462    
    09.29.13

    I love these paper towels.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tomalynne By  Tomalynne    
    09.19.13

    Bounty Paper Towels really are the best. They are the most absorbent and I really do use less of them than when I buy the value brands. I look for them to go on sale and then stock up.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Qos123 By  Qos123    
    08.31.13

    Very absorbent

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lovingmomof5 By  lovingmomof5    
    08.30.13

    Bounty paper towels are the best. Super absorbent and tough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flossyBe By  flossyBe    
    08.29.13

    Bounty is the only brand that I buy because other paper towel just don't work for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krisathome By  krisathome    
    08.29.13

    I buy these in bulk. With a little one around we go through them like crazy. However, lately when using them washing windows they have been leaving more lint behind.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjsamson655 By  cjsamson655    
    07.25.13

    Bounty paper towels are the best. Super absorbent and tough

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tsrhen By  tsrhen    
    07.24.13

    These are the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gatormommy12 By  gatormommy12    
    07.23.13

    Bounty paper towels are the best. They are thick and strong and very absorbent. I use them in the kitchen and also to make baby wiped for my son!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *