Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • OneMommy By  OneMommy    
    09.06.13

    Crest is the only toothpaste I use, except if I"m visiting someone and forget it at home! This product has helped make my teeth whiter over the past couple months!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • court811 By  court811    
    08.31.13

    It really made my teeth whiter!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • veronicajo By  veronicajo    
    07.26.13

    I love crest its a brand I have always trusted. I realy think my teeth are whiter since I started using Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beautyjunkie95 By  beautyjunkie95    
    07.26.13

    This is the best whitening toothpaste I've ever tried!! After using it for a few weeks my teeth were noticeably whiter. I even noticed in pictures of myself how white they had gotten. The toothpaste is a strong mint and leaves your mouth feeling very clean and refreshed. My only problem is that I have sensitive teeth so any kind of teeth whitening formulas make my teeth really sensitive so I stopped using it. If you don't have sensitive teeth then this is the product for you.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • strella9 By  strella9    
    06.26.13

    The one thing that I love about this toothpaste is how well it works. Not only does it leave your mouth feeling clean but the whitening really whitens your teeth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dsclayton08 By  dsclayton08    
    06.12.13

    I was so amazed at how well this toothpaste works. I mean I seen a instant change in shades immediately. I was blown away. And after using it for a few days, nobody couldn't tell me that my smile wasn't pretty white. I love this stuff and I use it daily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CassieSpeaksAlot By  CassieSpeaksAlot    
    05.16.13

    I've been buying the 3D white toothpaste for a while now and have really seen a difference. I also use the 3D whitening strips, so that also has a factor in my white teeth, but the toothpaste really does act as a great kicker for the strips!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • towlemelissa By  towlemelissa    
    04.15.13

    noticed whitening right away

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyowens By  staceyowens    
    04.12.13

    I am a smoker and needed something that wasn't expensive to whiten my teeth a little bit. This is now the only tooth paste I use!! Within the first week of brushing twice a day my smile was deffinately brighter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mokeyrissy By  mokeyrissy    
    04.02.13

    im loving this toothpaste! i have noticed my teeth look so much whiter, i cant think of using anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *