Domino's Pizza Review Page 6 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • CountryJ By  CountryJ    
    10.09.11

    I think Domino's pizza is MUCH better since they've made changes to the ingredients! I used to choose Papa John's or others over Domino's, but gave it another try recently and it's all we order now for delivery. I never order thin crust pizza anywhere either, but I really like theirs!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dnd5sons By  Dnd5sons    
    04.09.11

    We ordered this pizza and we all loved the garlic. The crust was no overly cooked either. Definately will order again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandidai By  brandidai    
    04.09.11

    I've never been much of a pizza fan, but once they changed the sauce....WOW! I love this pizza. I personally like the extra garlic on the crust, but I can see how it might be too much for some people.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • breeleeme By  breeleeme    
    04.08.11

    You MUST try the white sauce on your Domino's pizza. I just bought 5 pies lastnight, and I told them to Please never stop making it. ( seems everytime I love something, it gets discontinued ) I have had company several times that insisted on getting red sauce, then ended up eating all of mine with the white! The 2 pies I bought for my son & his family lastnight, was loved by all of them, BUT, they all said they'd have rather had the thicker crust. I love the thin & thought they would too. I personally love that Domino's seems to really care about we customers. I had horrid customer service with Papa johns.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlongoZoph By  BlongoZoph    
    08.07.10

    The new improved crust is a nice, garlicky treat, but it just doesn't compare overall to Papa John's pizza!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tpentek By  Tpentek    
    08.06.10

    Never liked this pizza very much until they improved it. WOW It is great now. Still not "super" pizza but it is above "junk" pizza.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • frizzyborden By  frizzyborden    
    07.22.10

    I used to like Domino's pizza a lot, but now I can hardly stand to eat it. Maybe I ate it too much and just got sick of it, but now even the smell nauseates me. It's decent when eaten fresh, but not great at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shoppingurl1697 By  shoppingurl1697    
    07.15.10

    i like their pizza but sometimes it tastes like the cheese is plastic

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    I like the OLD way of the pizza. The new pizza is disgusting. I don't know why everyone on TV is saying they like it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dolney50 By  dolney50    
    06.17.10

    Couldn't even describe how sick I got on this pizza. Would never eat again.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jill1616 By  jill1616    
    06.02.10

    We gave it a try again, booooo. Bad pizza! No taste, bland. Couldn't even taste the toppings, like the whole thing was cardboard. I went online gave them a horrible rating, called the local branch and let them know. Within an hour a guy was at the door returning my credit card slip, asking a million ?? about what was wrong. Offered to do like on tv and show up with a pizza, still hasn't done that been 6-8 weeks. Still waiting.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gtrejo8001 By  gtrejo8001    
    05.21.10

    the crust has to much garlic and thiscoming from a garlic fan the sauce is different everytime i order was told that if its fresh out of the freezer its plain but the longer its out the spicier and robust it becomes i dont wanna have to have my pizza suace be out for a while for it to be spicy how i like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tererob By  tererob    
    03.24.10

    Just had some! WE absolutely love it! For the one kid in the fam who does not like it, we order it w/o the garlic sauce. It's great, wish they had some cheaper offers because the "ready to go" pizza sucks!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fairiegirl By  fairiegirl    
    03.22.10

    My husband really enjoys the new pizza crust with the hint of garlic. He really couldn't see any difference between that and the previous pizza recipe.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pinkpixie By  pinkpixie    
    03.22.10

    my new favorite food and i dont like pizza lol. i love the garlic in the crust, i can eat that all day. just tastes great!

    Was this helpful?   0