Alouette Baby Brie Cheese | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Liduvina Liduvina
    04.26.13

    This cheese compliments wine very well. Another good combo is on crackers. An easy recipe is this cheese raspberry jam in the middle of a pastry sheet bake and serve, delicious easy and your guest will think you spent a long time making dessert.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • zoeybeth10 By  zoeybeth10    
    11.13.12

    My daughter brought this cheese home from college. She is taking culinary and had this in her cheese class. It was so amazing! We used it on Italian bread. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommadizzle By  mommadizzle    
    11.06.12

    Delicious! I served it warmed in the oven with honey and raisins, and served it with toasted bread. Yum!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • winelover813 By  winelover813     SheSpeaks Tester
    10.13.12

    Great melted or cold. I just used this the other day for a quick dessert: crescent rolls, a piece of cheese and a dollop of your favorite jam...bake and enjoy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mich1l By  mich1l    
    10.10.12

    I love this cheese so, good on crackers or with sliced apples. My son loves this, great cheese for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • her215 By  her215    
    10.09.12

    If you are new to brie, or want to introduce someone to brie, this is a great one for a first-timer. It's mild but flavorful like traditional bries but it doesn't have the fungus-y taste that some people find off-putting. My husband won't eat other bries but he loves this one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffoverton77 By  tiffoverton77    
    09.30.12

    This is a favorite in our family and is usually gone within 3 days of me buying it at the store! Great value also and a great after school snack!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smiley123 By  smiley123     SheSpeaks Tester
    09.28.12

    We did not like this cheese. seemed hard and not a lot of flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BOSSLADYNELLIE By  BOSSLADYNELLIE    
    09.23.12

    THIS MIGHT TEASE GOOD. WHO DOSNT LIKE CHEESE AND I LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • surveyname By  surveyname    
    09.03.12

    A delicious cheese for my whole family. Everyone loves it. So rich and creamy.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    great cold and sliced, even better warm with almonds and red grapes..... Mmmmmm!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *