Pampers Diapers | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Kathleens47 Kathleens47
    05.31.18

    Happy baby! Happy mommmy!

    My favorite diapers! They fit well, are super absorbent and always can get a coupon for them! Plus Pampers has a loyalty program where you can get items just for buying the diapers! I tried afew other brands of diapers but none compare to Pampers diapers on quality!
  • GirlyGirl1979 GirlyGirl1979
    05.18.14

    I tried these diapers with my son and had to end up calling the company, to request a refund because I was not happy with the absorbency.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AddsMom15 By  AddsMom15    
    08.08.17

    PAMPERS ROCKS

    Only diapers my daughter wears! Holds up great, also love their pull ups and little swimmers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiathile By  tiathile    
    08.01.17

    Pick or Pass

    As a mom of soon to be 3 . I always started out with pampers brand just because my hospital provided me with them , eventually my kids would break out in diaper rashes ... not so sure why but i do have alot of mommy friends that actually only use pampers and have not one issue with them .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JherriChelle By  JherriChelle    
    07.02.17

    OUR ONE & ONLY

    THE ONLY BRAND WE HAVE USED SINCE MY SON WAS BORN! WE STARTED WITH PAMPERS SWADDLERS BECAUSE THEY HAVE THE WETNESS INDICATOR. THEY HELP UP REALLY GOOD. AS HE GOT OLDER (8-12 MONTHS OLD) WE STARTED WITH THE PAMPERS CRUISE. HE MOVED SO FAST IN THEM WHICH WE WANTED BUT OUR SON PEED A LOT AND SO OVER NIGHT THEY WERE AMAZING! THEY ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THEN OTHER BRANDS BUT THIS BRAND DOESN'T BREAK MY SON OUT OR ANYTHING SO ITS ALWAYS GOING TO BE OUR GO TO

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiii17 By  Destiii17    
    06.27.17

    Pampers Swaddlers

    Unfortunately, I'm disappointed with these diapers. I received pampers swaddlers and Huggies diapers at my baby shower and would choose huggies over pampers any day! The absorbency of the pampers was little to nothing, not to mention the little straps on the diapers were stuck to the back of the diaper so when you pulled them up to fasten the diaper, you basically ripped the whole diaper. Along with the ripping, my daughter had multiple "blow outs," which resorted in many unnecessary loads of laundry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Destiii17 By  Destiii17    
    06.27.17

    Pampers Swaddlers

    Unfortunately, I'm disappointed with these diapers. I received pampers swaddlers and Huggies diapers at my baby shower and would choose huggies over pampers any day! The absorbency of the pampers was little to nothing, not to mention the little straps on the diapers were stuck to the back of the diaper so when you pulled them up to fasten the diaper, you basically ripped the whole diaper. Along with the ripping, my daughter had multiple "blow outs," which resorted in many unnecessary loads of laundry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • auntieofone By  auntieofone    
    06.07.17

    GREAT PRODUCT

    They have a great smell, they do not leak and they are very soft and comfortable

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4917 By  momma4917    
    05.28.17

    I use pampers swaddlers for my LO and he doesn't fuss when his diaper gets full or when he's had it on for awhile.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rademah By  Rademah    
    05.20.17

    #1 diaper brand

    These are the only diapers that I trust and will ever use on my children! They provide hours of comfort and absorption without the irritation.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • themominmeblog By  themominmeblog    
    05.05.17

    Best diapers ever

    Best diapers ever. I used them on my daughter 12 years ago. And I use them now on my 7 month old son. They absorb really well and fit comfortably.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kbrower By  Kbrower    
    05.02.17

    My son did not like this brand of diaper. Every time he got damp, even as young as 4 months, could not take it. We went through 5 diapers before we switched back to huggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *